Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 3 out of 10
$45,000 ACTIVE

1598 Fort Clark Road
Brackettville, TX 78832

2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,568 sq ft - MLS# 190507
Property Photo
1/27

Description

2 bedroom 2 bath manufactured home located in historical Fort Clark Springs is well taken care of for you to come take a look at today. The Fort offers a full 18 hole Gulf course, 9 hole Golf course/disk golf, spring fed swimming pool 3rd largest, gun range, air field, museum, hiking and biking trails, RV park, tent camping, dog park, art studio, gym and area attractions. Call Listing Agent Patricia Rodriguez for more information (830)734-6578.

Features

  • Property Type: Mobile/Manufactured
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/Land
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Kinney County
  • Zip Code: 78832
  • Year Built: 1986
  • Age: 31-50
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,568 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 1-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 1
  • Baths: 2
  • Pool or Spa: Yes, See Association Ammenities
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family, Historical
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Range-Electric, Refrigerator, Freezer, Washer/Dryer
  • Approximate Lot Size: 91.17 By 176.76
  • Association Ammenities: Pool, Golf Course, Other/See Remarks
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Floors: Carpet, Vinyl
  • Foundation: Pier/Beam
  • HOA Amt: 83
  • HOA Dues (Ann/Mon): Mon
  • Home Owners Assn Y/N: Yes
  • Misc. Exterior: Patio
  • Misc. Interior: W/D Electric
  • Roof: Metal
Courtesy of Real Estate Solutions, Patricia Lemaire - Rodriguez

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu