Welcome or Register

Commercial


37 Results Days on Site (new to old)
22
$195,000 ACTIVE
3806 B Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

4,500 sq ft; lot: 6970 sq ft
45
$950,000 ACTIVE
301 Margaret Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

15,000 sq ft; lot: 1.39 acres
42
$350,000 ACTIVE
2121 Bedell Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

980 sq ft; lot: 0.91 acres
1
$49,900 ACTIVE
122 W Greenwood
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

3,072 sq ft; lot: 3485 sq ft
43
$265,000 ACTIVE
1205 Bedell Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

2,930 sq ft; lot: 20473 sq ft
34
$370,000 ACTIVE
4730 W Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

6,400 sq ft; lot: 1.94 acres
2
$339,500 New NEW
305 E Garfield
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

3,742 sq ft; lot: 0.75 acres
21
$249,900 New NEW
* Frontera Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

13,575 sq ft; lot: 0.65 acres
18
$80,000 New NEW
Commercial: Retail

1,070 sq ft; lot: 10890 sq ft
1
$385,000 ACTIVE
119 E Academy Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

5,387 sq ft; lot: 0.84 acres
5
$499,000 ACTIVE
8969 W Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

2,100 sq ft; lot: 9.49 acres
19
$169,900 ACTIVE
1200 Avenue C
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

1,754 sq ft; lot: 12632 sq ft
22
$374,000 ACTIVE
710 W 10th St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

5,154 sq ft; lot: 16553 sq ft
8
$345,000 ACTIVE
201 Ave A
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

9,513 sq ft; lot: 17860 sq ft
1
$375,000 ACTIVE
509 E Gibbs/510 Converse St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

6,472 sq ft; lot: 10890 sq ft
2
$162,500 ACTIVE
512 E Garfield
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

5,000 sq ft; lot: 18295 sq ft
15
$129,900 ACTIVE
107-109 Hackberry Ln.
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

4,400 sq ft; lot: 0.64 acres
2
$350,000 ACTIVE
3710 Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

7,644 sq ft; lot: 0.6 acres
1
$80,000 ACTIVE
118 Currency
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

2,060 sq ft; lot: 16117 sq ft
19
$635,000 ACTIVE
2820 Veterans Blvd.
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

1,536 sq ft; lot: 0.91 acres
Listings 1-20 out of 37 Previous 1 2         Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu