Welcome or Register

Commercial


42 Results Days on Site (new to old)
17
$455,000 ACTIVE
128 Kings Way
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

12,400 sq ft; lot: 0.6 acres
28
$60,000 ACTIVE
207 E Ogden
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

4,000 sq ft; lot: 6534 sq ft lot
41
$1,799,000 ACTIVE
202 E Gibbs Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

6,476 sq ft; lot: 0.96 acres
1
$85,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
110 Agarita Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

3,600 sq ft; lot: 17860 sq ft lot
3
$70,000 ACTIVE
513 N Main St
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

1,848 sq ft; lot: 8276 sq ft lot
20
$650,000 ACTIVE
1700 N Bedell Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

6,400 sq ft; lot: 0.96 acres
42
$450,000 ACTIVE
2121 Bedell Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

980 sq ft; lot: 0.91 acres
12
$170,000 ACTIVE
112 W Ogden Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

2,380 sq ft; lot: 6098 sq ft lot
22
$195,000 ACTIVE
3806 B Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

4,500 sq ft; lot: 6970 sq ft lot
45
$950,000 ACTIVE
301 Margaret Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

15,000 sq ft; lot: 1.39 acres
31
$340,000 ACTIVE
4730 Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

6,400 sq ft; lot: 1.94 acres
6
$179,900 New NEW
130 Foster Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

3,640 sq ft; lot: 9583 sq ft lot
36
$299,000 ACTIVE
509 E Gibbs/510 Converse St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

6,472 sq ft; lot: 10890 sq ft lot
1
$68,900 ACTIVE
401 Gillis St
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

1,884 sq ft; lot: 3485 sq ft lot
14
$129,900 ACTIVE
300 W Garza St
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

1,888 sq ft; lot: 10890 sq ft lot
5
$499,000 ACTIVE
8969 W Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

2,100 sq ft; lot: 9.49 acres
22
$1,300,000 ACTIVE
7991 W Us Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

12,081 sq ft; lot: 3.1 acres
2
$150,000 ACTIVE
512 E Garfield
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

5,000 sq ft; lot: 18295 sq ft lot
42
$499,000 ACTIVE
103 Park Service Rd 1
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

1,277 sq ft; lot: 20038 sq ft lot
2
$110,000 ACTIVE
820 S Main St
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

3,240 sq ft; lot: 6970 sq ft lot
Listings 1-20 out of 42 Previous 1 2 3       Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu