Welcome or Register

Commercial


44 Results Days on Site (new to old)
11
$390,000 ACTIVE
4730 W Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

6,400 sq ft; lot:1.94 acres
25
$379,000 ACTIVE
605 Amistad Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

9,525 sq ft; lot:0.5 acres
20
$265,000 New UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
115 Industrial Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

12,154 sq ft; lot:1.84 acres
2
$350,000 ACTIVE
3710 Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

7,644 sq ft; lot:0.6 acres
1
$80,000 ACTIVE
118 Currency
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

2,060 sq ft; lot:16117 sq ft
19
$675,000 ACTIVE
2820 Veterans Blvd.
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

1,536 sq ft; lot:0.91 acres
7
$125,000 ACTIVE
104 Currency Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

3,131 sq ft; lot:17860 sq ft
19
$195,000 ACTIVE
112 Ogden Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

2,380 sq ft; lot:6098 sq ft
5
$199,900 ACTIVE
100 Center Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

2,741 sq ft; lot:6534 sq ft
12
$75,000 ACTIVE
507 W Martin St
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

1,554 sq ft; lot:8712 sq ft
8
$61,000 ACTIVE
105 W Martin
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

3,560 sq ft; lot:7405 sq ft
23
$265,000 ACTIVE
1205 Bedell Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

2,930 sq ft; lot:20473 sq ft
25
$750,000 ACTIVE
128 Kings Way
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

30,000 sq ft; lot:2.25 acres
25
$500,000 ACTIVE
4271 Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

4,800 sq ft; lot:4.59 acres
25
$375,000 ACTIVE
6818 W Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

2,088 sq ft; lot:1.84 acres
8
$100,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
120 S Terry St
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

1,050 sq ft; lot:2 acres
4
$395,000 ACTIVE
808 Ave G
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

2,179 sq ft
25
$1,799,000 ACTIVE
202 E Gibbs
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

6,500 sq ft; lot:0.96 acres
14
$445,000 ACTIVE
509 E Gibbs
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

6,472 sq ft; lot:10890 sq ft
9
$99,000 ACTIVE
656 S Main
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

5,000 sq ft; lot:7841 sq ft
Listings 1-20 out of 44 Previous 1 2 3       Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.