Welcome or Register

Commercial $100K - $200K


11 Results Days on Site (new to old)
7
$199,000 ACTIVE
3806 B Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

4,500 sq ft, 6970 sq ft lot
25
$125,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
3388 Hwy 90 West
Brackettville, TX 78832
Commercial: Commercial

4,000 sq ft, 10 acre lot
24
$128,500 ACTIVE
404 Converse
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

3,200 sq ft, 12632 sq ft lot
2
$150,500 ACTIVE
700 S Main St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

5,376 sq ft, 6098 sq ft lot
11
$199,000 ACTIVE
261 Cienegas Creek Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

7.96 acre lot
25
$150,000 ACTIVE
512 E Garfield Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

5,000 sq ft, 0.69 acre lot
2
$169,900 ACTIVE
Blk F Lots Hwy 90 West
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

6,084 sq ft, 1.58 acre lot
7
$199,900 ACTIVE
811 Las Vacas Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

10,490 sq ft, 19166 sq ft lot
2
$175,000 ACTIVE
508 Griner St
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

5,865 sq ft
6
$199,900 ACTIVE
5897 E Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

4,352 sq ft, 0.64 acre lot
4
$180,000 ACTIVE
104 Currency Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

3,131 sq ft, 17860 sq ft lot
Listings 1-11 out of 11

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.