Welcome or Register

Commercial $100K - $200K


9 Results Days on Site (new to old)
15
$129,900 ACTIVE
107-109 Hackberry Ln.
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

4,400 sq ft; lot: 0.64 acres
15
$150,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
3406 Hwy 90 E
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

10,710 sq ft; lot: 1.4 acres
7
$125,000 ACTIVE
104 Currency Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

3,131 sq ft; lot: 17860 sq ft
19
$195,000 ACTIVE
112 Ogden Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

2,380 sq ft; lot: 6098 sq ft
21
$199,900 ACTIVE
100 Center Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

2,741 sq ft; lot: 6534 sq ft
8
$100,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
120 S Terry St
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

1,050 sq ft; lot: 2 acres
2
$125,000 ACTIVE
700 S Main St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

5,376 sq ft; lot: 6098 sq ft
2
$169,900 ACTIVE
Hwy 90 West-Blk F Lots
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

6,084 sq ft; lot: 1.58 acres
6
$199,900 ACTIVE
5897 E Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

4,352 sq ft; lot: 0.64 acres
Listings 1-9 out of 9

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.