Welcome or Register

Commercial $100K - $200K


12 Results Days on Site (new to old)
43
$170,000 ACTIVE
1205 Bedell Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

2,930 sq ft
12
$170,000 ACTIVE
112 W Ogden Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

2,380 sq ft; lot: 6098 sq ft lot
8
$160,000 ACTIVE
904 & 910 S Main Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

11,437 sq ft; lot: 0.63 acres
2
$180,000 ACTIVE
1609 Ave. G
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

2,400 sq ft; lot: 0.55 acres
9
$145,000 ACTIVE
201 E Garfield St
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

7,500 sq ft; lot: 13939 sq ft lot
6
$179,900 ACTIVE
130 Foster Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

3,640 sq ft; lot: 9583 sq ft lot
14
$129,900 ACTIVE
300 W Garza St
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

1,888 sq ft; lot: 10890 sq ft lot
2
$120,000 ACTIVE
512 E Garfield
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

5,000 sq ft; lot: 18295 sq ft lot
6
$199,900 ACTIVE
5897 E Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

4,352 sq ft; lot: 0.64 acres
19
$149,900 UNDER CONTRACT
1200 Avenue C
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

1,754 sq ft; lot: 12632 sq ft lot
7
$125,000 ACTIVE
104 Currency Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

3,131 sq ft; lot: 17860 sq ft lot
12
$150,000 ACTIVE
7603 W U.s. Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

6,084 sq ft; lot: 1.58 acres
Listings 1-12 out of 12

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu