Welcome or Register

Commercial $100K - $200K


11 Results Days on Site (new to old)
12
$170,000 ACTIVE
112 W Ogden Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

2,380 sq ft; lot: 6098 sq ft
22
$195,000 ACTIVE
3806 B Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

4,500 sq ft; lot: 6970 sq ft
2
$150,000 ACTIVE
512 E Garfield
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

5,000 sq ft; lot: 18295 sq ft
2
$110,000 ACTIVE
820 S Main St
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

3,240 sq ft; lot: 6970 sq ft
1
$185,000 ACTIVE
1609 Ave G
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

2,758 sq ft; lot: 0.55 acres
20
$120,000 ACTIVE
807 E Losoya
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

3,596 sq ft; lot: 0.53 acres
21
$165,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
6499 W Us Highway 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

4,800 sq ft; lot: 1.82 acres
6
$199,900 ACTIVE
5897 E Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

4,352 sq ft; lot: 0.64 acres
19
$149,900 ACTIVE
1200 Avenue C
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

1,754 sq ft; lot: 12632 sq ft
7
$125,000 ACTIVE
104 Currency Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

3,131 sq ft; lot: 17860 sq ft
2
$169,900 ACTIVE
Hwy 90 West-Blk F Lots
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

6,084 sq ft; lot: 1.58 acres
Listings 1-11 out of 11

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu