Welcome or Register

Commercial $200K - $300K


5 Results Days on Site (new to old)
2
$249,000 ACTIVE
3910 E Us Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

2,400 sq ft
23
$295,000 ACTIVE
1205 Bedell Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

2,930 sq ft, 20473 sq ft lot
21
$249,900 ACTIVE
* Frontera Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

13,575 sq ft, 0.65 acre lot
4
$280,000 ACTIVE
* Las Palmas Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

450 sq ft, 2.16 acre lot
2
$285,000 ACTIVE
608 Griner Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

2,508 sq ft, 0.68 acre lot
Listings 1-5 out of 5

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.