Welcome or Register

Commercial Over $300K


22 Results Days on Site (new to old)
11
$390,000 ACTIVE
4730 W Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

6,400 sq ft; lot: 1.94 acres
2
$350,000 ACTIVE
3710 Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

7,644 sq ft; lot: 0.6 acres
19
$675,000 ACTIVE
2820 Veterans Blvd.
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

1,536 sq ft; lot: 0.91 acres
25
$750,000 ACTIVE
128 Kings Way
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

30,000 sq ft; lot: 2.25 acres
25
$500,000 ACTIVE
4271 Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

4,800 sq ft; lot: 4.59 acres
25
$375,000 ACTIVE
6818 W Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

2,088 sq ft; lot: 1.84 acres
25
$1,799,000 ACTIVE
202 E Gibbs
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

6,500 sq ft; lot: 0.96 acres
14
$445,000 ACTIVE
509 E Gibbs
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

6,472 sq ft; lot: 10890 sq ft
21
$395,000 ACTIVE
115 W Cantu Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

5,217 sq ft; lot: 1.42 acres
25
$725,000 ACTIVE
5148 W Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

5,000 sq ft; lot: 6.75 acres
10
$1,350,000 ACTIVE
1912 Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

18,000 sq ft; lot: 2.28 acres
11
$975,000 ACTIVE
1281 Frontera Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

30,000 sq ft; lot: 9.75 acres
18
$340,000 ACTIVE
800 S Main Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

6,280 sq ft; lot: 10890 sq ft
2
$320,000 ACTIVE
1001-1005 Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

5,328 sq ft; lot: 0.54 acres
7
$950,000 ACTIVE
2528 Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

13,125 sq ft; lot: 3.71 acres
15
$788,000 ACTIVE
Commercial: Office

9,851 sq ft; lot: 0.8 acres
7
$329,000 ACTIVE
11704 W Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

16,820 sq ft; lot: 3.25 acres
25
$1,200,000 ACTIVE
706 Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

2,000 sq ft; lot: 0.97 acres
9
$950,000 ACTIVE
2301 Spur 239
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

4,182 sq ft; lot: 1.38 acres
1
$375,000 ACTIVE
424 Geraldine Street
Uvalde, TX 78801
Commercial: Commercial

7,500 sq ft; lot: 1 acre
Listings 1-20 out of 22 Previous 1 2         Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.