Welcome or Register

Commercial Over $300K


21 Results Days on Site (new to old)
41
$1,799,000 New NEW
202 E Gibbs Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

6,476 sq ft; lot: 0.96 acres
20
$650,000 ACTIVE
1700 N Bedell Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

6,400 sq ft; lot: 0.96 acres
42
$450,000 ACTIVE
2121 Bedell Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

980 sq ft; lot: 0.91 acres
45
$950,000 ACTIVE
301 Margaret Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

15,000 sq ft; lot: 1.39 acres
31
$370,000 ACTIVE
4730 Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

6,400 sq ft; lot: 1.94 acres
25
$750,000 ACTIVE
128 Kings Way
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

30,000 sq ft; lot: 2.25 acres
3
$650,000 ACTIVE
2104 N Bedell
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

4,751 sq ft
2
$325,000 ACTIVE
305 E Garfield
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

3,742 sq ft; lot: 0.75 acres
14
$385,000 ACTIVE
119 E Academy Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

5,387 sq ft; lot: 0.84 acres
5
$499,000 ACTIVE
8969 W Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

2,100 sq ft; lot: 9.49 acres
22
$374,000 ACTIVE
710 W 10th St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

5,154 sq ft; lot: 16553 sq ft
8
$345,000 ACTIVE
201 Ave A
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

9,513 sq ft; lot: 17860 sq ft
1
$350,000 ACTIVE
509 E Gibbs/510 Converse St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

6,472 sq ft; lot: 10890 sq ft
2
$350,000 ACTIVE
3710 Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

7,644 sq ft; lot: 0.6 acres
19
$635,000 ACTIVE
2820 Veterans Blvd.
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

1,536 sq ft; lot: 0.91 acres
25
$375,000 ACTIVE
6818 W Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

2,088 sq ft; lot: 1.84 acres
25
$550,000 ACTIVE
5148 W Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

5,000 sq ft; lot: 6.75 acres
9
$950,000 ACTIVE
2301 Spur 239
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

4,182 sq ft; lot: 1.38 acres
1
$375,000 ACTIVE
424 Geraldine Street
Uvalde, TX 78801
Commercial: Commercial

7,500 sq ft; lot: 1 acre
1
$400,000 ACTIVE
650 S Main Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

14,844 sq ft; lot: 15246 sq ft
Listings 1-20 out of 21 Previous 1 2         Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu