Welcome or Register

Commercial Under $100K


10 Results Days on Site (new to old)
28
$80,000 ACTIVE
207 E Ogden
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

4,000 sq ft; lot: 6534 sq ft
1
$85,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
110 Agarita Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

3,600 sq ft; lot: 17860 sq ft
3
$70,000 ACTIVE
513 N Main St
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

1,848 sq ft; lot: 8276 sq ft
1
$39,900 ACTIVE
122 W Greenwood
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

3,072 sq ft; lot: 3485 sq ft
11
$89,000 ACTIVE
656 S Main
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

5,000 sq ft; lot: 7841 sq ft
3
$88,000 ACTIVE
631 S Main Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

1,364 sq ft
1
$75,000 ACTIVE
118 Currency
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

2,060 sq ft; lot: 16117 sq ft
19
$87,500 ACTIVE
113, 117, 119 E Ogden St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

6,022 sq ft; lot: 15246 sq ft
18
$75,000 ACTIVE
Commercial: Retail

1,070 sq ft; lot: 10890 sq ft
12
$75,000 ACTIVE
507 W Martin St
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

1,554 sq ft; lot: 8712 sq ft
Listings 1-10 out of 10

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu