Welcome or Register

Commercial


47 Results Days on Site (new to old)
41
$1,799,000 New NEW
202 E Gibbs Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

6,476 sq ft; lot: 0.96 acres
1
$85,000 New NEW
110 Agarita Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

3,600 sq ft; lot: 17860 sq ft
3
$70,000 ACTIVE
513 N Main St
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

1,848 sq ft; lot: 8276 sq ft
20
$650,000 ACTIVE
1700 N Bedell Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

6,400 sq ft; lot: 0.96 acres
42
$450,000 ACTIVE
2121 Bedell Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

980 sq ft; lot: 0.91 acres
43
$225,000 ACTIVE
1205 Bedell Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

2,930 sq ft; lot: 20473 sq ft
12
$170,000 ACTIVE
112 W Ogden Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

2,380 sq ft; lot: 6098 sq ft
22
$195,000 ACTIVE
3806 B Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

4,500 sq ft; lot: 6970 sq ft
45
$950,000 ACTIVE
301 Margaret Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

15,000 sq ft; lot: 1.39 acres
1
$45,000 ACTIVE
122 W Greenwood
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

3,072 sq ft; lot: 3485 sq ft
31
$370,000 ACTIVE
4730 Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

6,400 sq ft; lot: 1.94 acres
1
$185,000 New NEW
1609 Ave G
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

2,758 sq ft; lot: 0.55 acres
1
$120,000 New NEW
807 E Losoya
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

3,596 sq ft; lot: 0.53 acres
25
$750,000 ACTIVE
128 Kings Way
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

30,000 sq ft; lot: 2.25 acres
11
$95,000 ACTIVE
656 S Main
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

5,000 sq ft; lot: 7841 sq ft
3
$99,000 ACTIVE
631 S Main Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

1,364 sq ft
1
$75,000 ACTIVE
118 Currency
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

2,060 sq ft; lot: 16117 sq ft
3
$66,000 ACTIVE
603 W Gibbs
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

896 sq ft
21
$165,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
6499 W Us Highway 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

4,800 sq ft; lot: 1.82 acres
19
$87,500 ACTIVE
113, 117, 119 E Ogden St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

6,022 sq ft; lot: 15246 sq ft
Listings 1-20 out of 47 Previous 1 2 3       Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu