Welcome or Register

Commercial


49 Results Days on Site (new to old)
11
$89,000 ACTIVE
656 S Main
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

5,000 sq ft; lot: 7841 sq ft
3
$88,000 ACTIVE
631 S Main Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

1,364 sq ft
1
$75,000 ACTIVE
118 Currency
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

2,060 sq ft; lot: 16117 sq ft
3
$61,975 ACTIVE
603 W Gibbs
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

896 sq ft
21
$165,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
6499 W Us Highway 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

4,800 sq ft; lot: 1.82 acres
19
$87,500 ACTIVE
113, 117, 119 E Ogden St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

6,022 sq ft; lot: 15246 sq ft
3
$650,000 ACTIVE
2104 N Bedell
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

4,751 sq ft
6
$199,900 ACTIVE
5897 E Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

4,352 sq ft; lot: 0.64 acres
21
$249,900 ACTIVE
* Frontera Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

13,575 sq ft; lot: 0.65 acres
18
$75,000 ACTIVE
Commercial: Retail

1,070 sq ft; lot: 10890 sq ft
14
$385,000 ACTIVE
119 E Academy Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

5,387 sq ft; lot: 0.84 acres
19
$149,900 ACTIVE
1200 Avenue C
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

1,754 sq ft; lot: 12632 sq ft
22
$355,000 ACTIVE
710 W 10th St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

5,154 sq ft; lot: 16553 sq ft
8
$345,000 ACTIVE
201 Ave A
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

9,513 sq ft; lot: 17860 sq ft
36
$299,000 ACTIVE
509 E Gibbs/510 Converse St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

6,472 sq ft; lot: 10890 sq ft
2
$350,000 ACTIVE
3710 Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

7,644 sq ft; lot: 0.6 acres
7
$125,000 ACTIVE
104 Currency Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

3,131 sq ft; lot: 17860 sq ft
12
$75,000 ACTIVE
507 W Martin St
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

1,554 sq ft; lot: 8712 sq ft
14
$61,000 ACTIVE
105 W Martin
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

3,560 sq ft; lot: 7405 sq ft
25
$375,000 ACTIVE
6818 W Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

2,088 sq ft; lot: 1.84 acres
Listings 21-40 out of 49 Previous 1 2 3       Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu