Welcome or Register

Del Rio Sector/Border Patrol

2300 Highway 90 East
Del Rio, Texas 78840
Phone: (830) 778-3000
Fax: (830) 778-3495

Welcome to the Del Rio Sector of the United States Border Patrol.

As a local office of the United States Border Patrol, the Del Rio Sector is responsible for detecting and preventing the smuggling and unlawful entry of undocumented immigrants into the United States along 210 miles of the Rio Grande River and Lake Amistad that forms the border between the U.S. and Mexico. This area of responsibility covers 59,541 square miles of Texas, and reaches 300 miles into Texas from the U.S.-Mexico border. The 41 counties in the Sector consist primarily of farms and ranches.

This sites below provides Sector related information, including an overview of sector operations, sector contact information, community activities, news, and historical information.

Please visit the Del Rio Sector webpages below. 

www.cbp.gov/contact/ports/txhttp://www.cbp.gov/contact/ports/del-rioamistad-dam

www.cbp.gov/border-security/along-us-borders/border-patrol-sectors/del-rio-sector-texas

www.cbp.gov/contact/ports/del-rioamistad-dam

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.