Welcome or Register

Homes for Sale in Brackettville, TX


12 Results Days on Site (new to old)
15
$40,000 ACTIVE
Lot 13a Leona Ranch
Brackettville, TX 78832
26.73 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$35,900 ACTIVE
Lot 53-L Leona Ranch 19.58acres
Brackettville, TX 78832
19.58 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$125,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
3388 Hwy 90 West
Brackettville, TX 78832
Commercial: Commercial

4,000 sq ft, 10 acre lot
25
$38,000 ACTIVE
Lot 136 Leona Ranch
Brackettville, TX 78832
30.15 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$125,400 ACTIVE
14886 F.m. Road 674-Brackettville
Brackettville, TX 78832
60.14 acres | Residential Lots & Land
15
$975 ACTIVE
165 Avenida Juarez - Rental
Brackettville, TX 78832
3 beds, 2 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,287 sq ft
11
$50,000 ACTIVE
Leona Ranch Lot 85 20.31 Acres
Brackettville, TX 78832
20.31 acres | Residential Lots & Land
14
$110,000 ACTIVE
11 Dawn Dr.
Brackettville, TX 78832
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,704 sq ft, 6098 sq ft lot
15
$62,500 ACTIVE
165 Avenida Juarez
Brackettville, TX 78832
3 beds, 2 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,287 sq ft
25
$79,500 ACTIVE
Leona Ranch Tract 121
Brackettville, TX 78832
23.5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$4,900 ACTIVE
162 Bliss Circle
Brackettville, TX 78832
Residential Lots & Land
8
$62,000 ACTIVE
Leona Ranch Lot 57
Brackettville, TX 78832
22.32 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-12 out of 12

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.