Welcome or Register

Homes for Sale in Brackettville, TX under $100,000


4 Results Days on Site (new to old)
22
$32,500 ACTIVE
951 Fairway Circle # 1101
Brackettville, TX 78837
1 bed, 1 bath | Condo/Townhouse
633 sq ft; lot: 0.7 acres
25
$38,000 ACTIVE
Lot 136 Leona Ranch
Brackettville, TX 78832
lot: 30.15 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$79,500 ACTIVE
Leona Ranch Tract 121
Brackettville, TX 78832
lot: 23.5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$72,000 ACTIVE
Leona Ranch Lot 57
Brackettville, TX 78832
lot: 22.32 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-4 out of 4

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.