Welcome or Register

Homes for Sale in Comstock, TX

Sorry! None of the listings on this page could be mapped.
9 Results Days on Site (new to old)
6
$49,000 ACTIVE
1252 Frontier Blvd
Comstock, TX 78837
5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$44,000 ACTIVE
1176 Frontier Blvd
Comstock, TX 78837
5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$110,000 ACTIVE
1176, 1252, 1334 Frontier Blvd
Comstock, TX 78837
15.08 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$58,000 ACTIVE
1334 Frontier Blvd
Comstock, TX 78837
5.08 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$99,500 ACTIVE
Vwr Lot 78
Comstock, TX 78837
155 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$70,000 ACTIVE
Wagon Track Ranch 54.57 Acres
Comstock, TX 78837
54.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land
13
$40,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
376 Alpine Street
Comstock, TX 78837
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,010 sq ft, 11326 sq ft lot
20
$100,000 ACTIVE
Vwr Phase 3 Lot 49
Comstock, TX 78837
76.49 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$115,000 ACTIVE
Vwr Phase I Lots 19 & 20
Comstock, TX 78837
200 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-9 out of 9

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.