Welcome or Register

Homes for Sale in Comstock, TX

Sorry! None of the listings on this page could be mapped.
13 Results Days on Site (new to old)
9
$46,100 ACTIVE
3547 Wagon Track Rd
Comstock, TX 78832
lot: 42.1 acres | Residential Lots & Land
21
$19,000 ACTIVE
98 Hope Street
Comstock, TX 78837
2 beds, 1 bath | Mobile/Manufactured
720 sq ft; lot: 8276 sq ft
6
$35,000 ACTIVE
1252 Frontier Blvd
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$32,000 ACTIVE
1176 Frontier Blvd
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
18
$90,000 ACTIVE
1176, 1252, 1334 Frontier Blvd
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 15.08 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$40,000 ACTIVE
1334 Frontier Blvd
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 5.08 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$185,000 ACTIVE
Vwr Phase I Lots 15, 18
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 240 acres | Residential Lots & Land
19
$127,500 ACTIVE
74 Vwr Phase 3 Lot 74
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 150 acres | Residential Lots & Land
33
$32,999 ACTIVE
569 Del Rio St.
Comstock, TX 78837
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,456 sq ft; lot: 16988 sq ft
50
$289,500 ACTIVE
1367 Cow Pen Rd
Comstock, TX 78837
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,960 sq ft; lot: 100 acres
20
$100,000 ACTIVE
Vwr Phase 3 Lot 49
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 76.49 acres | Residential Lots & Land
10
$109,900 ACTIVE
100 Sanderson
Comstock, TX 78837
4 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
2,280 sq ft
6
$115,000 ACTIVE
Vwr Phase I Lots 19 & 20
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 200 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-13 out of 13

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu