Welcome or Register

Homes for Sale in Comstock, TX under $100,000

Sorry! None of the listings on this page could be mapped.
8 Results Days on Site (new to old)
6
$49,000 ACTIVE
1252 Frontier Blvd
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$44,000 ACTIVE
1176 Frontier Blvd
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$58,000 ACTIVE
1334 Frontier Blvd
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 5.08 acres | Residential Lots & Land
20
$100,000 New ACTIVE
Vwr Phase 3 Lot 49
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 76.49 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$45,000 ACTIVE
569 Del Rio
Comstock, TX 78837
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,456 sq ft; lot: 16988 sq ft
6
$64,200 ACTIVE
lot: 75.31 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$99,500 ACTIVE
Vwr Lot 78
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 155 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$70,000 ACTIVE
Wagon Track Ranch 54.57 Acres
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 54.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-8 out of 8

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.