Welcome or Register

Homes for Sale in Del Rio, TX


56 Results Days on Site (new to old)
34
$495,000 New NEW
118 Hudson
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,980 sq ft; lot:2.07 acres
50
$225,000 New NEW
115 White Feather Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,002 sq ft; lot:12632 sq ft
43
$298,650 ACTIVE
207 Rolling Ridge Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,715 sq ft; lot:18731 sq ft
20
$59,000 ACTIVE
1505 W Garza Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
979 sq ft; lot:12197 sq ft
6
$98,000 ACTIVE
998 Qualia Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
646 sq ft; lot:2.5 acres
26
$125,000 ACTIVE
500 E Losoya
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,851 sq ft; lot:15682 sq ft
46
$210,000 ACTIVE
308 Fox Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,396 sq ft
32
$237,500 New NEW
154 Agua Serena
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,900 sq ft; lot:1 acre
1
$279,900 New NEW
115 Warbonnet Trl
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,805 sq ft
10
$75,000 New NEW
120 Fiesta Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,396 sq ft
21
$278,000 New NEW
505 Far Hills
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,450 sq ft; lot:20038 sq ft
22
$188,500 New NEW
318 Enchanted Way
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,815 sq ft
9
$178,000 New NEW
97 Medicine Bow
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,743 sq ft
33
$267,500 New NEW
103 Rapala Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,456 sq ft; lot:5.11 acres
24
$110,000 New NEW
109 E 2nd St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,097 sq ft; lot:16988 sq ft
31
$188,900 New NEW
305 Enchanted Way
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,809 sq ft
25
$274,900 New ACTIVE
2008 W Cantu
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,828 sq ft; lot:2.45 acres
6
$34,900 ACTIVE
28 Sage, American Campground
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,008 sq ft
9
$98,800 ACTIVE
501 W 6th St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,453 sq ft; lot:8276 sq ft
7
$209,000 ACTIVE
118 Century Way
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,675 sq ft; lot:8276 sq ft
Listings 1-20 out of 56 Previous 1 2 3       Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.