Welcome or Register

Homes for Sale in Del Rio, TX $100,000 to $200,000


100 Results Days on Site (new to old)
24
$173,500 ACTIVE
114 Kim Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,921 sq ft
25
$145,000 ACTIVE
157 Knowlton Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,362 sq ft
14
$130,000 ACTIVE
402 E Morin
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,397 sq ft
26
$125,000 ACTIVE
500 E Losoya
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,851 sq ft; lot: 15682 sq ft
20
$135,000 New NEW
120 Jaimie Way
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,291 sq ft
32
$189,900 New NEW
414 Enchanted Way
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,044 sq ft; lot: 20038 sq ft
1
$100,000 New NEW
lot: 5.5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
18
$107,600 New UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
107 Trey
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,162 sq ft
25
$140,000 New NEW
Loma Alta Ranch W Tract 47
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 139.23 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$140,000 ACTIVE
103 Philemon Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,537 sq ft
33
$140,000 ACTIVE
403 River St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,528 sq ft; lot: 13939 sq ft
21
$134,500 ACTIVE
9 Nighthawk Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,491 sq ft; lot: 11761 sq ft
14
$109,900 ACTIVE
603 E 8th Street Unit D
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2.5 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,400 sq ft
29
$174,900 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
108 Shawnee Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,645 sq ft; lot: 12632 sq ft
20
$159,900 ACTIVE
204 Miller Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,033 sq ft; lot: 13504 sq ft
18
$149,900 ACTIVE
315 Ohio Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,728 sq ft
15
$129,900 ACTIVE
107-109 Hackberry Ln.
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

4,400 sq ft; lot: 0.64 acres
27
$187,500 ACTIVE
206 Meandering Way
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,867 sq ft; lot: 12197 sq ft
19
$159,900 ACTIVE
112 Hackberry Ln #17
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,746 sq ft
20
$100,000 ACTIVE
780 Jap Lowe Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10.12 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-20 out of 100 Previous 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.