Welcome or Register

Homes for Sale in Del Rio, TX $100,000 to $200,000


97 Results Days on Site (new to old)
22
$125,000 ACTIVE
112 Hackberry Lane #15
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,796 sq ft
1
$119,500 ACTIVE
238 Harris Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,300 sq ft; lot: 21344 sq ft
1
$125,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
415 W Rodriguez
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,114 sq ft
25
$145,000 ACTIVE
1102 Hernandez
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,924 sq ft
24
$123,500 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
128 Mariposa
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,190 sq ft
37
$170,000 ACTIVE
602 Stampede Creek Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,791 sq ft; lot: 2.5 acres
25
$172,000 ACTIVE
125 Edward Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,573 sq ft; lot: 20909 sq ft
5
$135,000 ACTIVE
155 Texas Spur 349
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 6.09 acres | Residential Lots & Land
46
$200,000 ACTIVE
308 Fox Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,396 sq ft
17
$107,000 ACTIVE
153 Windmill Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,248 sq ft; lot: 2 acres
15
$139,900 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
914 W Cantu Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,288 sq ft; lot: 5663 sq ft
12
$170,000 ACTIVE
112 W Ogden Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

2,380 sq ft; lot: 6098 sq ft
13
$135,000 ACTIVE
507 W 15th Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,351 sq ft; lot: 7405 sq ft
22
$195,000 ACTIVE
3806 B Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

4,500 sq ft; lot: 6970 sq ft
25
$145,000 ACTIVE
157 Knowlton Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,362 sq ft
16
$185,000 New ACTIVE
210 E Pafford St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,862 sq ft; lot: 11761 sq ft
22
$173,000 New NEW
121 Riata Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,819 sq ft
17
$145,000 ACTIVE
204 Miller Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,033 sq ft; lot: 13504 sq ft
38
$157,700 ACTIVE
106 Sunrise Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,344 sq ft; lot: 3.45 acres
24
$142,000 ACTIVE
105 Grissom Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,596 sq ft
Listings 1-20 out of 97 Previous 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu