Welcome or Register

Homes for Sale in Del Rio, TX $100,000 to $200,000


96 Results Days on Site (new to old)
25
$172,000 ACTIVE
125 Edward Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,573 sq ft; lot: 20909 sq ft
50
$199,000 ACTIVE
145 Windlake Loop
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,606 sq ft
2
$180,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
842 Lenora Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,500 sq ft
14
$119,500 ACTIVE
238 Harris Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,300 sq ft; lot: 21344 sq ft
14
$125,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
415 W Rodriguez
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,114 sq ft
37
$170,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
602 Stampede Creek Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,791 sq ft; lot: 2.5 acres
5
$135,000 ACTIVE
155 Texas Spur 349
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 6.09 acres | Residential Lots & Land
46
$200,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
308 Fox Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,396 sq ft
12
$170,000 ACTIVE
112 W Ogden Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

2,380 sq ft; lot: 6098 sq ft
13
$135,000 ACTIVE
507 W 15th Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,351 sq ft; lot: 7405 sq ft
22
$195,000 ACTIVE
3806 B Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

4,500 sq ft; lot: 6970 sq ft
25
$145,000 ACTIVE
157 Knowlton Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,362 sq ft
4
$148,500 New NEW
1014 Tesoro Pass
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,301 sq ft; lot: 3920 sq ft
1
$122,500 New NEW
305 Royal Falcon
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,289 sq ft; lot: 7405 sq ft
2
$152,500 New NEW
1029 Tesoro Run
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,328 sq ft; lot: 3920 sq ft
17
$189,900 New NEW
315 Javier Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,634 sq ft
25
$179,500 New NEW
81 Medicine Bow
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,608 sq ft; lot: 8712 sq ft
23
$129,000 ACTIVE
509 E Losoya
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,836 sq ft
16
$137,000 ACTIVE
8 Palm Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,509 sq ft
23
$149,500 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
111 Ridgemont
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,170 sq ft; lot: 8276 sq ft
Listings 1-20 out of 96 Previous 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu