Welcome or Register

Homes for Sale in Del Rio, TX $200,000 to $300,000


79 Results Days on Site (new to old)
29
$213,000 New NEW
118 Medicine Bow Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,065 sq ft; lot: 10890 sq ft
43
$265,000 ACTIVE
1205 Bedell Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

2,930 sq ft; lot: 20473 sq ft
50
$222,500 ACTIVE
115 White Feather Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,002 sq ft; lot: 12632 sq ft
43
$298,650 ACTIVE
207 Rolling Ridge Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,715 sq ft; lot: 18731 sq ft
25
$235,000 ACTIVE
105 Crosswinds Way
Del Rio, TX 78842
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,346 sq ft
45
$290,000 ACTIVE
121 La Paloma
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,721 sq ft; lot: 17860 sq ft
44
$255,000 ACTIVE
203 El Lago Camino
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,678 sq ft
9
$215,000 ACTIVE
109 Wildcat Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10.25 acres | Residential Lots & Land
24
$234,000 UNDER CONTRACT-CONTINGENT
112 Medicine Bow Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,646 sq ft
46
$210,000 ACTIVE
308 Fox Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,396 sq ft
43
$249,000 New NEW
502 Far Hills Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,240 sq ft; lot: 17860 sq ft
1
$299,000 New NEW
222 Park Ave.
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
3,604 sq ft; lot: 16553 sq ft
43
$299,900 ACTIVE
118 N Frank St
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,702 sq ft; lot: 0.5 acres
25
$270,000 ACTIVE
401 Mountain View Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,804 sq ft; lot: 16988 sq ft
21
$215,000 ACTIVE
100 Red Cloud Trl
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,840 sq ft; lot: 9148 sq ft
34
$259,900 ACTIVE
306 Quail Creek Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,281 sq ft; lot: 16553 sq ft
25
$275,000 ACTIVE
674 Diego Loop
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,451 sq ft; lot: 1 acre
20
$265,000 ACTIVE
408 Spring
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,198 sq ft
9
$220,750 ACTIVE
409 Quail Creek Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,766 sq ft; lot: 9583 sq ft
21
$205,000 ACTIVE
114 Quanah Pass
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,740 sq ft; lot: 2.76 acres
Listings 1-20 out of 79 Previous 1 2 3 4     Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.