Welcome or Register

Homes for Sale in Del Rio, TX $200,000 to $300,000


57 Results Days on Site (new to old)
15
$225,000 ACTIVE
6247 Las Brisas
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 2.26 acres | Residential Lots & Land
44
$280,000 ACTIVE
103 Plomada Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,313 sq ft; lot: 0.5 acres
26
$230,000 ACTIVE
208 W Pafford St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,038 sq ft; lot: 0.73 acres
40
$272,000 ACTIVE
125 Deer Draw
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,234 sq ft; lot: 1.05 acres
49
$275,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
192 Chisolm Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,054 sq ft; lot: 5.66 acres
10
$210,000 ACTIVE
5143 Hwy 90 East
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 2.07 acres | Residential Lots & Land
49
$275,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
192 Chisolm Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,054 sq ft; lot: 5.66 acres
40
$239,900 ACTIVE
104 Cana Circle
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,895 sq ft
43
$250,000 ACTIVE
1 Mt Laurel Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,568 sq ft; lot: 21 acres
2
$226,900 ACTIVE
229 Saddle Blanket Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,016 sq ft; lot: 13068 sq ft lot
13
$253,000 ACTIVE
309 Echo Valley Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,294 sq ft; lot: 16988 sq ft lot
50
$215,000 ACTIVE
226 W Strickland
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,964 sq ft; lot: 0.5 acres
7
$299,000 ACTIVE
11704 W Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

16,820 sq ft; lot: 3.25 acres
7
$285,000 ACTIVE
Las Vacas St Lot 4
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$255,000 ACTIVE
Las Vacas St Lot 3
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$275,000 ACTIVE
Las Vacas St Lot 2
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10 acres | Residential Lots & Land
33
$222,500 ACTIVE
121 Red Cloud Tr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,701 sq ft; lot: 12632 sq ft lot
1
$258,500 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
137 Red Cloud Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,070 sq ft
11
$230,000 UNDER CONTRACT
Hickman Ranch Sec 3 Lot 3a, 3b
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 130.97 acres | Residential Lots & Land
16
$225,000 ACTIVE
203 Saddle Blanket Tr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,215 sq ft
Listings 1-20 out of 57 Previous 1 2 3       Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu