Welcome or Register

Homes for Sale in Del Rio, TX under $100,000


100 Results Days on Site (new to old)
1
$49,900 ACTIVE
122 W Greenwood
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

3,072 sq ft; lot: 3485 sq ft
12
$5,000 ACTIVE
9903 Vega Verde Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 8712 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
14
$5,000 ACTIVE
9887 Vega Verde Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 8712 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
19
$60,000 ACTIVE
117 Palomino Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5.08 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$19,000 ACTIVE
109 Sequoia Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 15246 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
18
$90,000 ACTIVE
209 Larson Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,480 sq ft; lot: 8276 sq ft
20
$59,000 ACTIVE
1505 W Garza Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
979 sq ft; lot: 12197 sq ft
25
$32,000 ACTIVE
70 Cavern Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5.4 acres | Residential Lots & Land
2
$25,500 ACTIVE
334 Airport Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 11761 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
13
$55,000 ACTIVE
903 Hernandez
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,008 sq ft; lot: 10019 sq ft
17
$39,200 ACTIVE
77 Cavern Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5.2 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$38,000 ACTIVE
117 King's Canyon
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1 acre | Residential Lots & Land
25
$25,000 ACTIVE
254 Devil's Cliff
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5.08 acres | Residential Lots & Land
14
$12,995 ACTIVE
26 Bullis Well Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1 acre | Residential Lots & Land
6
$98,000 ACTIVE
998 Qualia Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
646 sq ft; lot: 2.5 acres
5
$62,000 ACTIVE
320 E Garfield Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,450 sq ft
23
$74,900 ACTIVE
509 Gregory Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,790 sq ft
1
$20,000 ACTIVE
Pecos Cir, Lot 13
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 6.11 acres | Residential Lots & Land
19
$59,900 ACTIVE
259 Apache Trial
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 6.96 acres | Residential Lots & Land
12
$28,500 ACTIVE
303 El Lago Camino
Del Rio, TX 78840
Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-20 out of 100 Previous 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.