Welcome or Register

Homes for Sale in Del Rio, TX under $100,000


100 Results Days on Site (new to old)
16
$85,000 ACTIVE
710 E 13th Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,152 sq ft
9
$16,000 ACTIVE
108 Garza St
Del Rio, TX 78840
Residential Lots & Land
18
$98,000 ACTIVE
110 Live Oak Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,465 sq ft; lot: 0.62 acres
5
$59,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
810 W 8th St
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,271 sq ft
2
$15,000 ACTIVE
Lot 16 Rio Diablo Parkway
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$40,000 ACTIVE
1334 Frontier Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78837
lot: 5.08 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$18,000 ACTIVE
606 W De La Rosa Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 3049 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
21
$65,000 ACTIVE
310 B Alderete Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,393 sq ft; lot: 1 acre
6
$25,000 UNDER CONTRACT
131 Vista Loma Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
22
$48,000 ACTIVE
161 Texas Spur 239
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1.34 acres | Residential Lots & Land
28
$60,000 ACTIVE
207 E Ogden
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

4,000 sq ft; lot: 6534 sq ft lot
7
$10,000 ACTIVE
26 Bullis Well
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1 acre | Residential Lots & Land
25
$68,000 ACTIVE
213, 215 Wallen Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 0.91 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$85,000 ACTIVE
110 Agarita Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

3,600 sq ft; lot: 17860 sq ft lot
3
$70,000 ACTIVE
513 N Main St
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

1,848 sq ft; lot: 8276 sq ft lot
5
$35,000 ACTIVE
230 Lorean Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,036 sq ft
10
$85,000 ACTIVE
12 Quail Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 24.63 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$30,000 ACTIVE
229 Dennis Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
Residential Lots & Land
1
$34,500 ACTIVE
231 Dennis Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
Residential Lots & Land
11
$19,000 ACTIVE
109 Sequoia Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 15246 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-20 out of 100 Previous 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu