Welcome or Register

Homes for Sale in Del Rio, TX


100 Results Days on Site (new to old)
37
$289,000 ACTIVE
15 W Skyview Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,197 sq ft; lot: 2.5 acres
33
$200,000 ACTIVE
101 Clouse Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,095 sq ft; lot: 1.5 acres
46
$750,000 ACTIVE
101 Clouse Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,095 sq ft; lot: 11.22 acres
36
$325,000 ACTIVE
21 Larkwood Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
3,479 sq ft; lot: 11326 sq ft
25
$145,000 ACTIVE
157 Knowlton Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,362 sq ft
1
$199,000 New NEW
236 W Strickland
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,827 sq ft; lot: 0.53 acres
34
$149,900 New NEW
128 Kings Charles Place
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,276 sq ft; lot: 9583 sq ft
13
$189,500 New NEW
2360 Packsaddle Cir
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,451 sq ft; lot: 5.18 acres
26
$230,000 New NEW
504 Far Hills
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,975 sq ft; lot: 18295 sq ft
12
$159,500 New NEW
601 E Garza
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,590 sq ft
13
$49,900 New NEW
709 Spring St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,113 sq ft; lot: 0.52 acres
38
$84,500 New NEW
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,120 sq ft
16
$310,000 New NEW
104 Rolling Ridge
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 4.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,806 sq ft; lot: 17860 sq ft
20
$75,000 New NEW
11490 W Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,216 sq ft
44
$329,500 ACTIVE
100 Timber Rock Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,018 sq ft
34
$269,900 ACTIVE
1835 San Pedro Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,931 sq ft
21
$250,000 ACTIVE
641 Yucca
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
7,716 sq ft
3
$159,000 ACTIVE
1503 Las Vacas
Del Rio, TX 78840
6 units | Multi Family Home
7841 sq ft
12
$182,000 ACTIVE
311 Javier Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,600 sq ft
30
$169,000 ACTIVE
82 Miller Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,584 sq ft
Listings 21-40 out of 100 Previous 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu