Welcome or Register

Homes for Sale in Del Rio, TX


100 Results Days on Site (new to old)
46
$750,000 ACTIVE
505 Gilchrist Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,577 sq ft; lot: 2 acres
13
$135,000 ACTIVE
507 W 15th Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,351 sq ft; lot: 7405 sq ft
36
$325,000 ACTIVE
21 Larkwood Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
3,479 sq ft; lot: 11326 sq ft
25
$145,000 ACTIVE
157 Knowlton Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,362 sq ft
1
$185,000 New NEW
131 Windlake Loop
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,919 sq ft
18
$159,900 New NEW
204 Ramon Cardenas
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,323 sq ft
9
$98,000 New NEW
102 Mata Ln
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
856 sq ft; lot: 4792 sq ft
27
$219,500 New NEW
127 Medicine Bow Trl
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,289 sq ft
12
$239,500 New NEW
414 Quail Creek Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,916 sq ft; lot: 9583 sq ft
15
$142,500 New NEW
109 Sombrero Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,318 sq ft
26
$895,000 ACTIVE
701-703 Spring
Del Rio, TX 78840
32 units | Multi Family Home
25
$242,500 ACTIVE
106 7164 Texas R 2
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,440 sq ft
1
$243,500 ACTIVE
217 Saddle Blanket Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,425 sq ft; lot: 12632 sq ft
24
$265,500 ACTIVE
612 Diego Loop
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,323 sq ft; lot: 1 acre
30
$269,000 ACTIVE
601 Spring St
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,950 sq ft
11
$96,000 ACTIVE
1706 Ave D
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,186 sq ft; lot: 8276 sq ft
35
$186,500 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
402 Harness Rd.
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,767 sq ft; lot: 3.14 acres
39
$220,000 ACTIVE
111 Yellowstone Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,802 sq ft; lot: 15246 sq ft
17
$154,000 ACTIVE
209 Elises Circle
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,382 sq ft
17
$98,000 ACTIVE
318 Grissom
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,200 sq ft
Listings 21-40 out of 100 Previous 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu