Welcome or Register

Homes for Sale in Del Rio, TX


100 Results Days on Site (new to old)
5
$199,500 ACTIVE
230 White Dove Trl
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,733 sq ft; lot: 17424 sq ft
8
$65,000 ACTIVE
1108 W Chapoy St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,248 sq ft; lot: 3485 sq ft
22
$695,000 ACTIVE
497 Comanche Trl
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
3,997 sq ft; lot: 17.38 acres
14
$90,000 ACTIVE
204 Jeffrey
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,350 sq ft
9
$68,000 ACTIVE
407 E De La Rosa
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,124 sq ft
29
$184,500 ACTIVE
106 Hermann Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,001 sq ft; lot: 1.33 acres
41
$209,500 ACTIVE
108 Tepee Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,221 sq ft; lot: 13504 sq ft
14
$159,750 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
106 Peacepipe Trl
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,595 sq ft
19
$120,000 ACTIVE
208 E Martin St
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,470 sq ft
14
$90,000 ACTIVE
200 E 5th St
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,808 sq ft
36
$269,900 ACTIVE
309 Rolling Ridge Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,395 sq ft
24
$455,000 ACTIVE
554 Sierra Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,596 sq ft; lot: 5 acres
14
$59,000 ACTIVE
401 Windmill Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
938 sq ft; lot: 11761 sq ft
10
$135,000 ACTIVE
116 Paloma Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,570 sq ft
2
$70,000 ACTIVE
704 Dennis Dr A&b
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,064 sq ft; lot: 11761 sq ft
9
$228,000 ACTIVE
100 Tepee Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,281 sq ft; lot: 0.51 acres
24
$159,900 ACTIVE
124 Currency
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,888 sq ft
8
$196,000 ACTIVE
105 Shadow Mountain
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,627 sq ft
19
$159,900 ACTIVE
112 Hackberry Ln #17
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,746 sq ft
23
$259,990 ACTIVE
300 Silver Sage Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,342 sq ft
Listings 41-60 out of 100 Previous 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu