Welcome or Register

Homes for Sale in Del Rio, TX


100 Results Days on Site (new to old)
31
$165,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
6511 Las Brisas Blvd.
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,620 sq ft; lot: 4.15 acres
33
$225,000 ACTIVE
121 Red Cloud Tr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,701 sq ft; lot: 12632 sq ft lot
1
$258,500 ACTIVE
137 Red Cloud Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,070 sq ft
40
$395,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
106 Vineyard Creek Circle
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,883 sq ft; lot: 16553 sq ft lot
24
$455,000 ACTIVE
554 Sierra Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,596 sq ft; lot: 5 acres
6
$22,500 ACTIVE
607 Magnolia Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
1 bed, 1 bath | Single Family Home
384 sq ft
36
$224,500 ACTIVE
102 Peacepipe Trl
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,142 sq ft
42
$75,000 ACTIVE
303 Windmill Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Mobile/Manufactured
745 sq ft
25
$169,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
110 Caballo Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,746 sq ft
40
$500,000 ACTIVE
100 Sawtooth
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,257 sq ft; lot: 1.02 acres
17
$98,000 ACTIVE
318 Grissom
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,200 sq ft
34
$549,000 ACTIVE
411 Agua Dulce
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
3,210 sq ft; lot: 1.38 acres
20
$129,900 ACTIVE
905 W Garza St
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,339 sq ft; lot: 4792 sq ft lot
16
$160,000 ACTIVE
312 Grissom Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,794 sq ft
9
$234,900 ACTIVE
229 Foster Cir
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,273 sq ft
14
$149,900 ACTIVE
323 Ohio St
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,644 sq ft
16
$235,000 ACTIVE
203 Saddle Blanket Tr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,215 sq ft
16
$89,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
1011 E Rodriguez
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,108 sq ft
46
$269,000 ACTIVE
209 Quail Creek Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,569 sq ft; lot: 19602 sq ft lot
9
$114,900 ACTIVE
1014 Tesoro Park
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,100 sq ft
Listings 41-60 out of 100 Previous 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu