Welcome or Register

Homes for Sale in Del Rio, TX


100 Results Days on Site (new to old)
25
$165,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
103 John Glenn
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,090 sq ft
25
$235,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
107 Packsaddle Circle
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,756 sq ft; lot: 6.69 acres
4
$274,900 ACTIVE
205 Saddle Blanket
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,740 sq ft
29
$259,500 ACTIVE
119 S Terry St
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,595 sq ft; lot: 0.5 acres
8
$65,000 ACTIVE
108 Mesquite
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,056 sq ft; lot: 3049 sq ft lot
1
$65,000 ACTIVE
203 E Martin Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,070 sq ft
48
$225,000 ACTIVE
327 Enchanted Way
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,808 sq ft
13
$144,900 ACTIVE
905 Phil St
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,974 sq ft; lot: 6534 sq ft lot
31
$232,500 ACTIVE
116 N Terry Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,351 sq ft
15
$265,000 ACTIVE
3553 Vega Verde Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,184 sq ft; lot: 5 acres
48
$279,500 ACTIVE
Miers Ranch Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Mobile/Manufactured
1,696 sq ft; lot: 176.05 acres
49
$475,000 ACTIVE
1347 Jap Lowe Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,560 sq ft; lot: 30.89 acres
36
$225,000 ACTIVE
89 Quail Creek Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,067 sq ft; lot: 16988 sq ft lot
29
$185,000 ACTIVE
131 Windlake Loop
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,919 sq ft
18
$159,900 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
204 Ramon Cardenas
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,323 sq ft
26
$895,000 ACTIVE
701-703 Spring
Del Rio, TX 78840
32 units | Multi Family Home
25
$242,500 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
106 7164 Texas R 2
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,440 sq ft
24
$257,000 ACTIVE
612 Diego Loop
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,323 sq ft; lot: 1 acre
30
$269,000 ACTIVE
601 Spring St
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,950 sq ft
11
$96,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
1706 Ave D
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,186 sq ft; lot: 8276 sq ft lot
Listings 61-80 out of 100 Previous 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu