Welcome or Register

Homes for Sale in Del Rio, TX


100 Results Days on Site (new to old)
50
$385,000 ACTIVE
109 Bluebonnet Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,977 sq ft; lot: 16553 sq ft
49
$389,900 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
1595 Jap Lowe
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,520 sq ft; lot: 11.05 acres
19
$139,900 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
603 E Garza
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,692 sq ft; lot: 6534 sq ft
23
$187,900 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
71 Yvonne
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,893 sq ft; lot: 8276 sq ft
43
$265,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
119 Yucca
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,665 sq ft
13
$149,900 ACTIVE
1014 Tesoro Pass
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,301 sq ft; lot: 3920 sq ft
50
$399,900 ACTIVE
121 Covey Ridge Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
3,664 sq ft; lot: 16117 sq ft
25
$225,000 ACTIVE
220 Cantu
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,876 sq ft
17
$189,900 ACTIVE
315 Javier Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,634 sq ft
14
$80,000 ACTIVE
200 E 5th St
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,808 sq ft
25
$179,500 ACTIVE
81 Medicine Bow
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,608 sq ft; lot: 8712 sq ft
23
$129,000 ACTIVE
509 E Losoya
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,836 sq ft
19
$272,000 ACTIVE
124 Warbonnet Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,451 sq ft
26
$219,000 ACTIVE
306 Boulder Ridge Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,967 sq ft
6
$39,900 ACTIVE
333 Baja St
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,518 sq ft; lot: 12197 sq ft
49
$540,000 ACTIVE
528 Roadrunner
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
3,450 sq ft
17
$100,000 ACTIVE
102 Flores St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,328 sq ft; lot: 3.39 acres
37
$99,900 ACTIVE
805 E 2nd Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,866 sq ft
24
$185,900 ACTIVE
65 Yvonne Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,724 sq ft; lot: 7841 sq ft
30
$222,000 ACTIVE
141 Red Cloud
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,780 sq ft; lot: 10454 sq ft
Listings 61-80 out of 100 Previous 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu