Welcome or Register

Homes for Sale in Del Rio, TX


100 Results Days on Site (new to old)
10
$185,000 ACTIVE
1459 Lenawee
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,715 sq ft; lot: 10.02 acres
40
$299,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
1314 Sundance Kid Trl
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,098 sq ft; lot: 18.4 acres
21
$115,000 ACTIVE
1108 Avenue A
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,624 sq ft
14
$85,000 ACTIVE
73 Ash St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,792 sq ft
2
$107,500 ACTIVE
1410 Avenue B
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,331 sq ft; lot: 16988 sq ft
19
$142,500 ACTIVE
710 Stricklen
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,568 sq ft; lot: 12197 sq ft
30
$174,900 ACTIVE
126 Tenderfoot
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,060 sq ft; lot: 12632 sq ft
31
$209,000 ACTIVE
118 N Frank St
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,702 sq ft
26
$127,900 ACTIVE
11372 W. Us 90 45 Mesquite
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,920 sq ft; lot: 10890 sq ft
11
$55,000 ACTIVE
202 E Gutierrez St
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
980 sq ft; lot: 6534 sq ft
3
$87,000 ACTIVE
706 Ave C
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,172 sq ft; lot: 9583 sq ft
47
$325,000 ACTIVE
216 White Feather Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,541 sq ft; lot: 12197 sq ft
1
$70,000 ACTIVE
605 E 10th Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
850 sq ft
28
$119,000 ACTIVE
1801 Ave D
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,218 sq ft; lot: 8276 sq ft
24
$149,000 ACTIVE
311 Royal Falcon Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,152 sq ft; lot: 8276 sq ft
20
$220,000 ACTIVE
126 Gregory Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,312 sq ft
29
$293,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
504 Canyon Creek Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,404 sq ft; lot: 10890 sq ft
19
$155,000 ACTIVE
328 Inspiration Way
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,194 sq ft
8
$374,000 ACTIVE
710 W 10th St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
6 units | Multi Family Home
15682 sq ft
37
$135,200 ACTIVE
805 E 2nd Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,866 sq ft
Listings 81-100 out of 100 Previous 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu