Welcome or Register

Homes for Sale in Del Rio, TX


100 Results Days on Site (new to old)
1
$64,700 ACTIVE
407 E De La Rosa St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,124 sq ft
21
$192,900 ACTIVE
119 Century Way
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,571 sq ft; lot: 8276 sq ft
23
$125,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
130 Mariposa Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,121 sq ft
46
$255,000 ACTIVE
304 Rolling Ridge Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,337 sq ft; lot: 17424 sq ft
45
$225,000 ACTIVE
105 Flint Rock Trl
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,204 sq ft
25
$164,900 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
112 Tomahawk Trl
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,500 sq ft
7
$249,900 ACTIVE
400 W Academy St
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 5 baths | Single Family Home
4,441 sq ft; lot: 2.21 acres
25
$110,000 ACTIVE
500 E Losoya Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,851 sq ft; lot: 15682 sq ft
6
$99,000 ACTIVE
109 Ramon Cardenas Unit D
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2.5 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,327 sq ft
1
$179,900 ACTIVE
719 Stricklen Ave.
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,651 sq ft
24
$155,000 ACTIVE
4 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,810 sq ft
7
$289,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
120 Ramon Cardenas
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 units | Multi Family Home
11326 sq ft
26
$129,000 ACTIVE
100 Royal Way Dr #16c
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2.5 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,301 sq ft
50
$426,000 ACTIVE
313 Shoreline Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,500 sq ft; lot: 20473 sq ft
9
$89,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
1009 S Main St
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,576 sq ft; lot: 10019 sq ft
4
$95,000 ACTIVE
998 Qualia Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
646 sq ft
43
$175,000 ACTIVE
2360 Packsaddle Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,451 sq ft; lot: 5.18 acres
34
$210,500 ACTIVE
106 Medicine Bow Trl
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,169 sq ft; lot: 11326 sq ft
1
$360,000 ACTIVE
112 Ramon Cardenas
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 units | Multi Family Home
6970 sq ft
16
$185,000 ACTIVE
210 E Pafford St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,862 sq ft; lot: 11761 sq ft
Listings 81-100 out of 100 Previous 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu