Welcome or Register

Homes for Sale in Ft. Clark Springs, TX

Sorry! None of the listings on this page could be mapped.
3 Results Days on Site (new to old)
15
$975 ACTIVE
165 Avenida Juarez - Rental
Brackettville, TX 78832
3 beds, 2 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,287 sq ft
14
$110,000 ACTIVE
11 Dawn Dr.
Brackettville, TX 78832
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,704 sq ft, 6098 sq ft lot
15
$62,500 ACTIVE
165 Avenida Juarez
Brackettville, TX 78832
3 beds, 2 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,287 sq ft
Listings 1-3 out of 3

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.