Welcome or Register

Information About Brokerage Services

The Texas Real Estate Commission and Texas law requires all real estate license holders to give the following information about brokerage services to prospective  buyers, tenants, sellers and landlords. 

Rhonda Montgomery/Broker, Dawn Clayton, Cesha Hernandez, Amanda Stanford, Ralph Howard, and Charlotte Dolan, Marie Perales, Reyna I. Diaz, Mary Smith and Jana Crane. 

INFORMATION ABOUT BROKERAGE SERVICES FOR RHONDA MONTGOMERY

INFORMATION ABOUT BROKERAGE SERVICES FOR DAWN CLAYTON

INFORMATION ABOUT BROKERAGE SERVICES FOR CESHA HERNANDEZ

INFORMATION ABOUT BROKERAGE SERVICES FOR AMANDA STANFORD

INFORMATION ABOUT BROKERAGE SERVICES FOR RALPH HOWARD

INFORMATION ABOUT BROKERAGE SERVICES FOR CHARLOTTE DOLAN

INFORMATION ABOUT BROKERAGE SERVICES FOR TONY MCDONALD

INFORMATION ABOUT BROKERAGE SERVICES FOR JANA CRANE

INFORMATION ABOUT BROKERAGE SERVICES FOR MARIE PERALES

 

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu