Welcome or Register

Information About Brokerage Services

The Texas Real Estate Commission has launched a new version of the form, that is already in use and will be required use by all Texas real estate agents on February 1, 2016. This form is informational in nature and is not a contract between agent and client. It serves to inform the public about how real estate agency works in the state of Texas, so that buyers and sellers (as well as landlords and tenants) can fully understand how the agents can represent them in a real estate transaction. The new Information About Brokerage Services form should help clear up some of the issues found in the past iterations of the form and also now provides a clear and concise set of contacts for consumers should an issue arise. Click below for Rhonda Montgomery/Broker, Dawn Clayton, Cesha Hernandez, Marcela Robbins, Amanda Stanford, Ralph Howard, and Charlotte Dolan's brokerage forms. 

INFORMATION ABOUT BROKERAGE SERVICES FOR RHONDA MONTGOMERY

INFORMATION ABOUT BROKERAGE SERVICES FOR DAWN CLAYTON

INFORMATION ABOUT BROKERAGE SERVICES FOR CESHA HERNANDEZ

INFORMATION ABOUT BROKERAGE SERVICES FOR AMANDA STANFORD

INFORMATION ABOUT BROKERAGE SERVICES FOR MARCELA ROBBINS

INFORMATION ABOUT BROKERAGE SERVICES FOR RALPH HOWARD

INFORMATION ABOUT BROKERAGE SERVICES FOR CHARLOTTE DOLAN

INFORMATION ABOUT BROKERAGE SERVICES FOR TONY MCDONALD

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.