Welcome or Register

Lots/Land $100K - $200K


27 Results Days on Site (new to old)
11
$150,000 ACTIVE
Chevrolet Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 0.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$135,000 ACTIVE
155 Texas Spur 349
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 6.09 acres | Residential Lots & Land
20
$100,000 ACTIVE
Verde West Ranch Lot 49
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 76.49 acres | Residential Lots & Land
34
$100,490 ACTIVE
lot: 200.98 acres | Residential Lots & Land
46
$111,950 ACTIVE
lot: 223.9 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$100,000 ACTIVE
699 Lago Vista Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 0.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land
28
$105,500 ACTIVE
lot: 88.88 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$121,500 ACTIVE
13 Quail Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 26.92 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$139,000 ACTIVE
1947 N Bedell Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 17424 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
26
$118,800 ACTIVE
Lot 11 Lago Vista Ranch
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 108.45 acres | Residential Lots & Land
49
$176,000 ACTIVE
Leona Ranch 25.18 Acres
Brackettville, TX 78832
lot: 25.18 acres | Residential Lots & Land
20
$185,000 ACTIVE
Pandale Road 185 Acres
Pandale, TX 76943
lot: 185 acres | Residential Lots & Land
49
$149,500 ACTIVE
5000 Fm 1024
Pandale, TX 78840
lot: 149.95 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$187,200 ACTIVE
New Leona Ranch Tract 18a, 18b, 19 19
Brackettville, TX 78840
lot: 78.53 acres | Residential Lots & Land
19
$127,500 ACTIVE
74 Vwr Phase 3 Lot 74
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 150 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$130,000 ACTIVE
798 Guyler Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5.9 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$120,000 ACTIVE
1203 Bedell Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1.67 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$190,000 ACTIVE
* Us Hwy 79 Loop
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 9.06 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$127,900 ACTIVE
* Paisano Rd.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 7.07 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$135,000 ACTIVE
lot: 133 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-20 out of 27 Previous 1 2         Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu