Welcome or Register

Lots/Land $100K - $200K


32 Results Days on Site (new to old)
3
$199,000 ACTIVE
75.36 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$110,000 ACTIVE
1176, 1252, 1334 Frontier Blvd
Comstock, TX 78837
15.08 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$125,400 ACTIVE
14886 F.m. Road 674-Brackettville
Brackettville, TX 78832
60.14 acres | Residential Lots & Land
2
$150,000 ACTIVE
207 St. Joseph Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
4.97 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$139,000 ACTIVE
381 Roadrunner St
Del Rio, TX 78840
3.34 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$139,650 ACTIVE
133 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$125,000 ACTIVE
3 Whispering Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
1.84 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$177,920 ACTIVE
2109 Bedell Ave.
Del Rio, TX 78840
0.49 acres | Residential Lots & Land
18
$150,000 ACTIVE
878 Arapahoe Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
5.3 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$129,000 ACTIVE
Cantu Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
0.56 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$199,000 ACTIVE
261 Cienegas Creek Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
7.96 acres | Residential Lots & Land
17
$150,000 ACTIVE
555 Finegan Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 acres | Residential Lots & Land
15
$190,000 ACTIVE
205.7 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$123,000 ACTIVE
Hwy 90 E 18.115 Acres
Del Rio, TX 78840
18.11 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$149,900 ACTIVE
146 Vista Hermosa
Del Rio, TX 78840
2.97 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$200,000 ACTIVE
* Us Hwy 79 Loop
Del Rio, TX 78840
9.06 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$137,000 ACTIVE
* Paisano Rd.
Del Rio, TX 78840
6 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$112,650 ACTIVE
* Ridgeline Drive.
Del Rio, TX 78840
15.02 acres | Residential Lots & Land
20
$100,000 ACTIVE
Vwr Phase 3 Lot 49
Comstock, TX 78837
76.49 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$115,000 ACTIVE
Vwr Phase I Lots 19 & 20
Comstock, TX 78837
200 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-20 out of 32 Previous 1 2         Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.