Welcome or Register

Lots/Land $100K - $200K


30 Results Days on Site (new to old)
5
$110,000 ACTIVE
1176, 1252, 1334 Frontier Blvd
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 15.08 acres | Residential Lots & Land
20
$100,000 New ACTIVE
Vwr Phase 3 Lot 49
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 76.49 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$100,000 New NEW
lot: 5.5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$130,380 New NEW
Tract 1562 Juno-Acres 86.92
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 86.92 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$140,000 New NEW
Loma Alta Ranch W Tract 47
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 139.23 acres | Residential Lots & Land
20
$100,000 ACTIVE
780 Jap Lowe Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10.12 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$115,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
107 Agua Azul
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 2.98 acres | Residential Lots & Land
34
$167,500 ACTIVE
3080 Rio Diablo Parkway
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 59.84 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$130,000 ACTIVE
lot: 5.9 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$100,000 ACTIVE
lot: 10.03 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$199,500 ACTIVE
1203 Bedell Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1.67 acres | Residential Lots & Land
2
$143,900 ACTIVE
1947 N Bedell
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 17860 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
1
$200,000 ACTIVE
* Us Hwy 79 Loop
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 9.06 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$161,500 ACTIVE
* Paisano Rd.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 7.07 acres | Residential Lots & Land
2
$150,000 ACTIVE
207 St. Joseph Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 4.97 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$139,000 ACTIVE
381 Roadrunner St
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 3.34 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$139,650 ACTIVE
lot: 133 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$177,920 ACTIVE
2109 Bedell Ave.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 21344 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
18
$150,000 ACTIVE
878 Arapahoe Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5.3 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$129,000 ACTIVE
Cantu Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 0.56 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-20 out of 30 Previous 1 2         Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.