Welcome or Register

Lots/Land $100K - $200K


26 Results Days on Site (new to old)
14
$110,000 ACTIVE
Fm 1908-23 Acre Quemado
Del Rio, TX 78877
lot: 23.05 acres | Residential Lots & Land
22
$168,000 ACTIVE
Tract 164 Cedar Creek
Langtry, TX 78871
lot: 336 acres | Residential Lots & Land
22
$144,375 ACTIVE
Tract 159 & 161 Cedar Creek
Langtry, TX 78871
lot: 275 acres | Residential Lots & Land
20
$100,000 ACTIVE
Vwr Phase 3 Lot 49
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 76.49 acres | Residential Lots & Land
23
$100,000 ACTIVE
lot: 5.5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$130,380 ACTIVE
Tract 1562 Juno-Acres 86.92
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 86.92 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$140,000 ACTIVE
Loma Alta Ranch W Tract 47
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 139.23 acres | Residential Lots & Land
34
$167,500 ACTIVE
3080 Rio Diablo Parkway
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 59.84 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$130,000 ACTIVE
lot: 5.9 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$100,000 ACTIVE
lot: 10.03 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$199,500 ACTIVE
1203 Bedell Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1.67 acres | Residential Lots & Land
2
$143,900 ACTIVE
1947 N Bedell
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 17860 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
1
$200,000 ACTIVE
* Us Hwy 79 Loop
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 9.06 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$161,500 ACTIVE
* Paisano Rd.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 7.07 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$139,650 ACTIVE
lot: 133 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$177,920 ACTIVE
2109 Bedell Ave.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 21344 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
1
$129,000 ACTIVE
Cantu Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 0.56 acres | Residential Lots & Land
15
$190,000 ACTIVE
lot: 205.7 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$149,900 ACTIVE
146 Vista Hermosa
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 2.97 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$115,000 ACTIVE
Vwr Phase I Lots 19 & 20
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 200 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-20 out of 26 Previous 1 2         Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu