Welcome or Register

Lots/Land $200K - $300K


14 Results Days on Site (new to old)
17
$259,000 ACTIVE
800 Jap Lowe Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 20.27 acres | Residential Lots & Land
12
$225,000 ACTIVE
109 Wildcat Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10.25 acres | Residential Lots & Land
34
$252,700 ACTIVE
lot: 240.68 acres | Residential Lots & Land
46
$225,000 ACTIVE
7585 S U S Hwy 377
Carta Valley, TX 78880
lot: 54.24 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$245,000 ACTIVE
Las Vacas St Lot 5
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$285,000 ACTIVE
Las Vacas St Lot 4
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$255,000 ACTIVE
Las Vacas St Lot 3
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$275,000 ACTIVE
Las Vacas St Lot 2
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10 acres | Residential Lots & Land
22
$206,800 ACTIVE
Us Hwy 90 W Cr 1865
Pumpville, TX 78871
lot: 376 acres | Residential Lots & Land
45
$265,856 ACTIVE
Tract 24 Chriesman Rd.
Pumpville, TX 78871
lot: 648.43 acres | Residential Lots & Land
23
$294,400 ACTIVE
lot: 736 acres | Residential Lots & Land
50
$225,000 ACTIVE
938 Guyler Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 8.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$280,000 ACTIVE
2497 Paisano Rd.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 20 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$285,600 ACTIVE
lot: 16.8 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-14 out of 14

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu