Welcome or Register

Lots/Land $200K - $300K


9 Results Days on Site (new to old)
13
$300,000 ACTIVE
Vwr Lots 63/69
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 252 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$275,000 ACTIVE
Hickman Ranch Lot 6, Hwy 377
Carta Valley, TX 78840
lot: 201.86 acres | Residential Lots & Land
50
$225,000 ACTIVE
938 Guyler Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 8.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$300,000 ACTIVE
2497 Paisano Rd.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 20 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$275,000 ACTIVE
1030 Qualia
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 8.5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$295,000 ACTIVE
1300 Qualia Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 9.45 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$200,000 ACTIVE
* Us Hwy 79 Loop
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 9.06 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$203,905 ACTIVE
2047 Bedell Ave.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 0.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$285,600 ACTIVE
lot: 16.8 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-9 out of 9

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu