Welcome or Register

Lots/Land $200K - $300K


7 Results Days on Site (new to old)
9
$215,000 ACTIVE
109 Wildcat Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
10.25 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$290,000 ACTIVE
Loma Alta Ranch Lot #19
Del Rio, TX 78840
150 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$203,905 ACTIVE
2047 Bedell Ave.
Del Rio, TX 78840
0.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land
18
$279,600 ACTIVE
Seminole Springs
Comstock, TX 78840
233 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$200,000 ACTIVE
* Us Hwy 79 Loop
Del Rio, TX 78840
9.06 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$285,600 ACTIVE
16.8 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$300,000 ACTIVE
Hwy 90 West
Del Rio, TX 78840
14.85 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-7 out of 7

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.