Welcome or Register

Lots/Land $200K - $300K


8 Results Days on Site (new to old)
9
$215,000 ACTIVE
109 Wildcat Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10.25 acres | Residential Lots & Land
50
$225,000 ACTIVE
938 Guyler Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 8.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$300,000 ACTIVE
2497 Paisano Rd.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 20 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$275,000 ACTIVE
1030 Qualia
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 8.5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$295,000 ACTIVE
1300 Qualia Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 9.45 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$200,000 ACTIVE
* Us Hwy 79 Loop
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 9.06 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$203,905 ACTIVE
2047 Bedell Ave.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 0.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$285,600 ACTIVE
lot: 16.8 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-8 out of 8

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.