Welcome or Register

Lots/Land Over $300K


30 Results Days on Site (new to old)
5
$800,000 New ACTIVE
505 Gilchrist Lane/Farm
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 21.88 acres | Residential Lots & Land
16
$350,000 ACTIVE
4350 Us Hwy 90 East
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 4.71 acres | Residential Lots & Land
21
$3,390,000 ACTIVE
2209 Dodson Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 13.27 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$1,482,500 ACTIVE
2101 Dodson Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78842
lot: 8 acres | Residential Lots & Land
20
$365,000 ACTIVE
2003 N Bedell Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 2.01 acres | Residential Lots & Land
13
$310,000 ACTIVE
Vwr Lots 63/79
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 252 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$305,000 ACTIVE
2473 Cienegas Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 2.79 acres | Residential Lots & Land
16
$560,000 ACTIVE
2341 Cienegas Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5.41 acres | Residential Lots & Land
49
$325,000 ACTIVE
New Leona Ranch 25l, 26l, 27l, 31l
Brackettville, TX 78832
lot: 93.16 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$390,000 ACTIVE
11.96 Ac, Tr 2 Qualia Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 11.96 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$390,000 ACTIVE
11.96 Ac, Tr 1 Qualia Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 11.96 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$321,900 ACTIVE
Us Hwy N 377
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 214.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land
45
$965,101 ACTIVE
Us Hwy N 377
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 300.27 acres | Residential Lots & Land
18
$456,400 ACTIVE
3971 Us Hwy 377 N Carta Valley
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 326 acres | Residential Lots & Land
15
$599,000 ACTIVE
2122 Bedell
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1.15 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$760,000 ACTIVE
Hwy 90 East
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 4.36 acres | Residential Lots & Land
46
$400,000 ACTIVE
Heritage Canyon Tract 33
Pumpville, TX 78871
lot: 713 acres | Residential Lots & Land
48
$1,287,000 ACTIVE
377 N Us Hwy
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 515 acres | Residential Lots & Land
49
$3,010,447 ACTIVE
3971 Us Hwy 377 N Carta Valley
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1243 acres | Residential Lots & Land
48
$4,469,180 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
Rio Pecos Ranch 4, 469 Acres
Pandale, TX 76943
lot: 4469 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-20 out of 30 Previous 1 2         Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu