Welcome or Register

Lots/Land Over $300K


26 Results Days on Site (new to old)
24
$3,390,000 ACTIVE
2209 Dodson
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 13.27 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$2,534,000 New NEW
Synergy Ranch
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1712 acres | Residential Lots & Land
35
$750,000 ACTIVE
2002 Las Vacas
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10 acres | Residential Lots & Land
20
$656,600 ACTIVE
Loma Vista Ranch
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 469.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$1,482,500 ACTIVE
2101 Dodson Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78842
lot: 8 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$544,000 ACTIVE
Us Hwy 79 Loop
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 27.19 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$300,000 ACTIVE
2497 Paisano Rd.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 20 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$489,695 ACTIVE
100 Standing Rock Ranch
Langtry, TX 78871
lot: 783.41 acres | Residential Lots & Land
2
$758,900 ACTIVE
* Hwy 90 East
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 4.36 acres | Residential Lots & Land
14
$2,500,000 ACTIVE
92+/- Acres 214 River Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 100 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$1,088,586 ACTIVE
Indian Gap Lot 20, 21, 21b, 22
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 604.77 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$325,000 ACTIVE
Loma Alta Ranch Lot #19
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 150 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$723,096 ACTIVE
2035 Bedell Ave.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1.66 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$588,930 ACTIVE
2100 Dodson Ave.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1.69 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$346,320 ACTIVE
214 Dodson Ave.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 0.98 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$650,000 ACTIVE
Hickman Ranch Lot 1 & 6, Hwy 377
Carta Valley, TX 78840
lot: 428.95 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$450,000 ACTIVE
1200 Acres Pumpville Dirt Rd
Pumpville, TX 78837
lot: 1200 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$350,000 ACTIVE
lot: 117.24 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$650,000 ACTIVE
200 Acres Langtry River Ranch
Langtry, TX 78871
lot: 200 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$895,000 ACTIVE
Menard Elk Ranch 489.80 Ac
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 490 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-20 out of 26 Previous 1 2         Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.