Welcome or Register

Lots/Land Over $300K


31 Results Days on Site (new to old)
18
$550,000 ACTIVE
101 Lausen Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 9.7 acres | Residential Lots & Land
24
$3,390,000 ACTIVE
2209 Dodson
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 13.27 acres | Residential Lots & Land
16
$795,000 New NEW
4201 Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 8.63 acres | Residential Lots & Land
13
$300,000 ACTIVE
Vwr Lots 63/69
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 252 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$499,500 ACTIVE
2003 Bedell Ave.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 2.01 acres | Residential Lots & Land
22
$364,320 ACTIVE
lot: 736 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$650,000 ACTIVE
Tract 14 Lago Vista Ranch
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 100.1 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$2,534,000 ACTIVE
Synergy Ranch
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1712 acres | Residential Lots & Land
35
$750,000 ACTIVE
2002 Las Vacas
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10 acres | Residential Lots & Land
20
$656,600 ACTIVE
Loma Vista Ranch
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 469.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$1,482,500 ACTIVE
2101 Dodson Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78842
lot: 8 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$544,000 ACTIVE
Us Hwy 79 Loop
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 27.19 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$300,000 ACTIVE
2497 Paisano Rd.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 20 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$489,695 ACTIVE
100 Standing Rock Ranch
Langtry, TX 78871
lot: 783.41 acres | Residential Lots & Land
14
$2,500,000 ACTIVE
92+/- Acres 214 River Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 100 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$1,088,586 ACTIVE
Indian Gap Lot 20, 21, 21b, 22
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 604.77 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$325,000 ACTIVE
Loma Alta Ranch Lot #19
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 150 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$723,096 ACTIVE
2035 Bedell Ave.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1.66 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$588,930 ACTIVE
2100 Dodson Ave.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1.69 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$346,320 ACTIVE
214 Dodson Ave.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 0.98 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-20 out of 31 Previous 1 2         Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu