Welcome or Register

Lots/Land Over $300K


27 Results Days on Site (new to old)
24
$3,390,000 ACTIVE
2209 Dodson
Del Rio, TX 78840
13.27 acres | Residential Lots & Land
20
$656,600 New NEW
Loma Vista Ranch
Del Rio, TX 78840
469.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$1,482,500 ACTIVE
2101 Dodson Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78842
8 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$544,000 ACTIVE
Us Hwy 79 Loop
Del Rio, TX 78840
27.19 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$300,000 ACTIVE
2497 Paisano Rd.
Del Rio, TX 78840
20 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$489,695 ACTIVE
100 Standing Rock Ranch
Langtry, TX 78871
783.41 acres | Residential Lots & Land
2
$758,900 ACTIVE
* Hwy 90 East
Del Rio, TX 78840
4.36 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$2,500,000 ACTIVE
100 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$1,164,375 ACTIVE
Indian Gap Lot 20, 21, 21b, 22
Del Rio, TX 78840
604.77 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$325,000 ACTIVE
Loma Alta Ranch Lot #19
Del Rio, TX 78840
150 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$723,096 ACTIVE
2035 Bedell Ave.
Del Rio, TX 78840
1.66 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$588,930 ACTIVE
2100 Dodson Ave.
Del Rio, TX 78840
1.69 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$346,320 ACTIVE
214 Dodson Ave.
Del Rio, TX 78840
0.98 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$698,000 ACTIVE
Hickman Ranch Lot 1 & 6, Hwy 377
Carta Valley, TX 78840
428.95 acres | Residential Lots & Land
2
$350,000 ACTIVE
* Hwy 277 S
Del Rio, TX 78840
7.65 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$450,000 ACTIVE
1200 Acres Pumpville Dirt Rd
Pumpville, TX 78837
1200 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$750,000 ACTIVE
* Hwy 277 S
Del Rio, TX 78840
154.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$350,000 ACTIVE
117.24 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$650,000 ACTIVE
200 Acres Langtry River Ranch
Langtry, TX 78871
200 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$879,550 ACTIVE
Menard Elk Ranch 489.80 Ac
Del Rio, TX 78840
490 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-20 out of 27 Previous 1 2         Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.