Welcome or Register

Lots/Land


100 Results Days on Site (new to old)
6
$32,000 ACTIVE
1176 Frontier Blvd
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
18
$90,000 ACTIVE
1176, 1252, 1334 Frontier Blvd
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 15.08 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$40,000 ACTIVE
1334 Frontier Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78837
lot: 5.08 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$25,000 New NEW
Yes Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 14810 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
18
$59,900 New NEW
665 Prairie Flower Path
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5.4 acres | Residential Lots & Land
18
$456,400 New NEW
3971 Us Hwy 377 N Carta Valley
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 326 acres | Residential Lots & Land
17
$55,000 New NEW
209 Agua Dulce Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1.32 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$13,500 ACTIVE
1009 Tesoro Stone
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 3920 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
4
$38,000 ACTIVE
Lot 25 Salem Point
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$90,000 ACTIVE
222 Wendy Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 0.98 acres | Residential Lots & Land
2
$54,900 ACTIVE
112 Vineyard Creek Circle
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 16553 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
1
$24,000 ACTIVE
Lot 10, 11, 12 Vega Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1.3 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$60,000 ACTIVE
Wagon Track Ranch 54.57 Acres
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 54.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$42,500 ACTIVE
813 Griner St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 16553 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
25
$100,000 ACTIVE
699 Lago Vista Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 0.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$42,000 ACTIVE
Lot 6 Sundance Kid
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5.06 acres | Residential Lots & Land
14
$29,900 ACTIVE
6 Longhorn Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5.01 acres | Residential Lots & Land
14
$29,900 ACTIVE
5 Longhorn Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5.22 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$40,000 ACTIVE
114 & 115 Guajia Bay
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 2.41 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$228,000 ACTIVE
1984 Bowers Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10.88 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 21-40 out of 100 Previous 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu