Welcome or Register

Lots/Land


100 Results Days on Site (new to old)
6
$32,000 ACTIVE
1176 Frontier Blvd
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
18
$90,000 ACTIVE
1176, 1252, 1334 Frontier Blvd
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 15.08 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$40,000 ACTIVE
1334 Frontier Blvd
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 5.08 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$89,457 New NEW
Tract 19 New Leona Ranch Tract 19
Brackettville, TX 78832
lot: 32.5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$43,700 New NEW
Tract 18-A New Leona Ranch Lot 18-A
Brackettville, TX 78840
lot: 20 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$56,810 New NEW
Tract 18-B New Leona Ranch Tract 18-B
Brackettville, TX 78832
lot: 26 acres | Residential Lots & Land
26
$118,800 New NEW
Lot 11 Lago Vista Ranch
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 108.45 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$33,000 New NEW
W Strickland Lot 5
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 9148 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
12
$225,000 New NEW
109 Wildcat Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10.25 acres | Residential Lots & Land
38
$176,000 New NEW
Leona Ranch 25.18 Acres
Brackettville, TX 78832
lot: 25.18 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$29,500 ACTIVE
212 Arapahoe Tr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 7.31 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$25,670 ACTIVE
52 Apache Tr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 6.79 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$65,000 ACTIVE
16533 Us Hwy 90 W Tx
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10.02 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$32,000 ACTIVE
Lot 6 Salem Point
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5.5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
19
$22,900 ACTIVE
18 Sailboat Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 9148 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
5
$499,500 ACTIVE
2003 Bedell Ave.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 2.01 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$42,500 ACTIVE
610 Road Runner
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1.08 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$58,500 ACTIVE
421 Holdup Pass
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10.1 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$29,500 ACTIVE
286 Sanders Point Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10.17 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$29,500 ACTIVE
402 Sanders Point
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10.27 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 21-40 out of 100 Previous 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu