Welcome or Register

Lots/Land


100 Results Days on Site (new to old)
9
$44,900 ACTIVE
3547 Wagon Track Rd
Comstock, TX 78832
lot: 42.1 acres | Residential Lots & Land
10
$85,000 ACTIVE
12 Quail Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 24.63 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$30,000 ACTIVE
229 Dennis Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
Residential Lots & Land
1
$34,500 ACTIVE
231 Dennis Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
Residential Lots & Land
11
$19,000 ACTIVE
109 Sequoia Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 15246 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
5
$45,000 New NEW
201 Gyna Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10890 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
3
$36,000 New NEW
678 Cherokee Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$26,000 New ACTIVE
516 Airport Blvd.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10019 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
1
$20,000 ACTIVE
lot: 14810 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
18
$19,900 ACTIVE
Lot 6, Acres 5+ Comanche Tr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5.09 acres | Residential Lots & Land
2
$65,000 ACTIVE
Butch Cassidy Trail Lot 4 & 5
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10 acres | Residential Lots & Land
16
$80,000 ACTIVE
483 Lenawee
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10.13 acres | Residential Lots & Land
15
$34,000 ACTIVE
248 Dos Amigos
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1.02 acres | Residential Lots & Land
16
$34,000 ACTIVE
212 Dos Amigos
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1.02 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$31,900 ACTIVE
314 Ama Caro Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 6534 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
1
$18,000 ACTIVE
13 & 14 Floyd
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 16553 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
3
$22,000 ACTIVE
229 Lorean Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10890 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
1
$15,000 ACTIVE
16 June Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 6970 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
1
$15,000 ACTIVE
14 Lena Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 8276 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
3
$27,000 ACTIVE
508 Diego Loop
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1.02 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 21-40 out of 100 Previous 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu