Welcome or Register

Lots/Land


100 Results Days on Site (new to old)
1
$18,500 ACTIVE
46 Kenwood Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 20038 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
2
$18,000 ACTIVE
1106 Avenue A
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 8276 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
45
$54,000 ACTIVE
Tract 62b New Leona Ranch
Brackettville, TX 78832
lot: 20.15 acres | Residential Lots & Land
21
$22,000 ACTIVE
Frontier Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5.08 acres | Residential Lots & Land
15
$599,000 ACTIVE
2122 Bedell
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1.15 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$27,000 ACTIVE
4, 5, & 6 Rio Vista Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1 acre | Residential Lots & Land
1
$25,000 ACTIVE
508 La Vista
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1 acre | Residential Lots & Land
28
$105,500 ACTIVE
lot: 88.88 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$29,000 ACTIVE
Lot 27 Sleeping Lady
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5.03 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$29,000 ACTIVE
894 Frontier Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$18,000 ACTIVE
188 Willow Circle
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5.51 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$20,000 ACTIVE
lot: 14810 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
11
$22,500 ACTIVE
lot: 5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
13
$22,500 ACTIVE
lot: 5.1 acres | Residential Lots & Land
2
$32,000 ACTIVE
Lot 24 Kenwood Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 20038 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
5
$35,000 ACTIVE
412 Puma St
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$45,000 ACTIVE
515 Bluebonnet Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 16.59 acres | Residential Lots & Land
21
$45,000 ACTIVE
44 Overview Point
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 6.43 acres | Residential Lots & Land
2
$64,900 ACTIVE
6754 Us Hwy 90 W
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
2
$79,900 ACTIVE
187-189 Wildcat Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 9.79 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 41-60 out of 100 Previous 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu