Welcome or Register

Lots/Land


100 Results Days on Site (new to old)
11
$1,482,500 ACTIVE
2101 Dodson Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78842
lot: 8 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$75,000 ACTIVE
1 Quail Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 14.93 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$135,000 ACTIVE
13 Quail Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 26.92 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$760,000 ACTIVE
Hwy 90 East
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 4.36 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$139,000 ACTIVE
1947 N Bedell Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 17424 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
13
$33,000 ACTIVE
Linda Vista Dr./Railway Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
Residential Lots & Land
43
$35,000 ACTIVE
lot: 2.56 acres | Residential Lots & Land
17
$259,000 ACTIVE
800 Jap Lowe Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 20.27 acres | Residential Lots & Land
2
$27,500 ACTIVE
508 Diego Loop
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1.02 acres | Residential Lots & Land
2
$65,000 ACTIVE
Lot 4 & 5 Butch Cassidy Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10 acres | Residential Lots & Land
12
$19,500 ACTIVE
181 Apache
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5.68 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$50,000 ACTIVE
Lot 33 & 34 Longhorn Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10.06 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$89,457 ACTIVE
Tract 19 New Leona Ranch Tract 19
Brackettville, TX 78832
lot: 32.5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$43,700 ACTIVE
Tract 18-A New Leona Ranch Lot 18-A
Brackettville, TX 78840
lot: 20 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$56,810 ACTIVE
Tract 18-B New Leona Ranch Tract 18-B
Brackettville, TX 78832
lot: 26 acres | Residential Lots & Land
26
$118,800 ACTIVE
Lot 11 Lago Vista Ranch
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 108.45 acres | Residential Lots & Land
12
$225,000 ACTIVE
109 Wildcat Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10.25 acres | Residential Lots & Land
49
$176,000 ACTIVE
Leona Ranch 25.18 Acres
Brackettville, TX 78832
lot: 25.18 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$29,500 ACTIVE
212 Arapahoe Tr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 7.31 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$25,670 ACTIVE
52 Apache Tr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 6.79 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 41-60 out of 100 Previous 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu