Welcome or Register

Lots/Land


100 Results Days on Site (new to old)
1
$13,500 ACTIVE
1009 Tesoro Stone
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 3920 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
1
$13,500 ACTIVE
1002 Tesoro Pass
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 3920 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
1
$13,500 ACTIVE
1002 Tesoro Stone
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 3920 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
28
$130,000 ACTIVE
Loma Alta Ranch Tract 47
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 139.23 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$13,500 ACTIVE
1003 Tesoro Stone
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 3920 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
1
$13,500 ACTIVE
1005 Tesoro Stone
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 3920 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
1
$13,500 ACTIVE
1007 Tesoro Stone
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 3920 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
1
$13,500 ACTIVE
1004 Tesoro Pass
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 3920 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
1
$13,500 ACTIVE
1009 Tesoro Hills
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 3920 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
1
$13,500 ACTIVE
1007 Tesoro Hills
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 3920 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
1
$13,500 ACTIVE
1039 Tesoro Run
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 3920 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
1
$13,500 ACTIVE
1041 Tesoro Run
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 3920 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
1
$209,000 ACTIVE
1984 Lausen Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10.88 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$17,500 ACTIVE
100 1/2 Edwards St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10454 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
11
$1,482,500 ACTIVE
2101 Dodson Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78842
lot: 8 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$49,900 ACTIVE
109 Arbor Hills Ave.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$12,500 ACTIVE
179 Fairway Circle
Brackettville, TX 78832
lot: 6534 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
5
$22,000 ACTIVE
40 Willow Circle
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5.01 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$27,000 ACTIVE
Lots 15 & 16 Blossom Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10 acres | Residential Lots & Land
20
$365,000 ACTIVE
2003 N Bedell Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 2.01 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 41-60 out of 100 Previous 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu