Welcome or Register

Lots/Land


100 Results Days on Site (new to old)
49
$130,380 ACTIVE
Tract 1562 Juno Acres 86.92
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 86.92 acres | Residential Lots & Land
13
$310,000 ACTIVE
Vwr Lots 63/79
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 252 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$70,000 ACTIVE
2635 Cienegas Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 0.63 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$50,000 ACTIVE
2595 Cienegas Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10454 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
7
$305,000 ACTIVE
2473 Cienegas Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 2.79 acres | Residential Lots & Land
16
$560,000 ACTIVE
2341 Cienegas Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5.41 acres | Residential Lots & Land
13
$32,000 ACTIVE
Lot 24 Kenwood Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 20038 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
7
$285,000 ACTIVE
Las Vacas St Lot 4
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$255,000 ACTIVE
Las Vacas St Lot 3
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$275,000 ACTIVE
Las Vacas St Lot 2
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10 acres | Residential Lots & Land
49
$325,000 ACTIVE
New Leona Ranch 25l, 26l, 27l, 31l
Brackettville, TX 78832
lot: 93.16 acres | Residential Lots & Land
2
$20,000 ACTIVE
12-E Moreno Valley Estates
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 2.68 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$20,000 ACTIVE
11-E Moreno Valley Estates
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 2.53 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$20,000 ACTIVE
10-E Moreno Valley Estates
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 2.39 acres | Residential Lots & Land
2
$20,000 ACTIVE
9-E Moreno Valley Estates
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 2.24 acres | Residential Lots & Land
2
$20,000 ACTIVE
8-E Moreno Valley Estates
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 2.1 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$49,500 ACTIVE
157 S Nancy St
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1.14 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$35,000 ACTIVE
113 N Terry Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 14810 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
1
$35,000 ACTIVE
111 N Terry Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 14810 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
1
$35,000 ACTIVE
109 N Terry Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 14810 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 61-80 out of 100 Previous 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu