Welcome or Register

Lots/Land


100 Results Days on Site (new to old)
48
$1,287,500 ACTIVE
377 N Us Hwy
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 515 acres | Residential Lots & Land
49
$3,800,000 ACTIVE
3971 Us Hwy 377 N Carta Valley
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1569 acres | Residential Lots & Land
30
$39,000 ACTIVE
982/1094 Cherokee Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10 acres | Residential Lots & Land
15
$85,000 ACTIVE
6534 W Hwy 90 West
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 2.5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$42,500 ACTIVE
813 Griner St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 13939 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
18
$1,200,000 ACTIVE
2439 Cienegas Rd.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10.47 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$26,000 ACTIVE
516 Airport Blvd.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10019 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
5
$17,500 ACTIVE
844 Roadrunner
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1 acre | Residential Lots & Land
4
$35,000 ACTIVE
* Linda Vista Dr/Railway Ave.
Del Rio, TX 78840
Residential Lots & Land
10
$760,000 ACTIVE
* Hwy 90 East
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 4.36 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$187,200 ACTIVE
lot: 78.53 acres | Residential Lots & Land
24
$70,000 ACTIVE
Langtry Rd. Ranch
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 150 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$60,000 ACTIVE
lot: 100.2 acres | Residential Lots & Land
18
$6,000 ACTIVE
15 Rio Vista Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 14810 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
18
$6,000 ACTIVE
14 Rio Vista Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 14810 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
18
$6,000 ACTIVE
132 Rio Vista Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 14810 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
19
$127,500 ACTIVE
74 Vwr Phase 3 Lot 74
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 150 acres | Residential Lots & Land
16
$105,000 ACTIVE
412 Agua Dulce Trl
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1.28 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$64,500 ACTIVE
5 Palomino Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5.11 acres | Residential Lots & Land
2
$33,000 ACTIVE
lot: 0.77 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 61-80 out of 100 Previous 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu