Welcome or Register

Lots/Land


100 Results Days on Site (new to old)
16
$795,000 ACTIVE
4201 Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 8.63 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$49,500 ACTIVE
1 Fury Creek Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 9.59 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$39,900 ACTIVE
Cherokee Trail Lot 15 Block 2
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$85,000 ACTIVE
483 Lenawee Ave.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10.01 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$15,000 ACTIVE
505 W Martin St
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 9583 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
3
$10,000 ACTIVE
Lot 6 Moreno Valley
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 2.07 acres | Residential Lots & Land
2
$16,000 ACTIVE
lot: 5.2 acres | Residential Lots & Land
2
$16,000 ACTIVE
lot: 5.59 acres | Residential Lots & Land
2
$16,000 ACTIVE
lot: 5.04 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$17,000 ACTIVE
18 Round Mountain
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1.06 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$85,000 ACTIVE
Benita Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$650,000 ACTIVE
Tract 14 Lago Vista Ranch
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 100.1 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$2,534,000 ACTIVE
Synergy Ranch
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1712 acres | Residential Lots & Land
16
$8,900 ACTIVE
Lubbock St
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 16117 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
13
$85,000 ACTIVE
lot: 72.88 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$130,380 ACTIVE
Tract 1562 Juno-Acres 86.92
Comstock, TX 78837
lot: 86.92 acres | Residential Lots & Land
35
$749,900 ACTIVE
2002 Las Vacas
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$14,900 ACTIVE
713 E Virginia Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 6534 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
3
$15,000 ACTIVE
Lot 11 Palomino Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5.01 acres | Residential Lots & Land
23
$95,000 ACTIVE
780 Jap Lowe Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10.12 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 81-100 out of 100 Previous 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu