Welcome or Register

Lots/Land


100 Results Days on Site (new to old)
19
$22,900 ACTIVE
18 Sailboat Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 9148 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
5
$499,500 ACTIVE
2003 Bedell Ave.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 2.01 acres | Residential Lots & Land
10
$42,500 ACTIVE
610 Road Runner
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1.08 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$29,500 ACTIVE
286 Sanders Point Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10.17 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$29,500 ACTIVE
402 Sanders Point
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10.27 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$85,000 ACTIVE
Holly Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$45,000 ACTIVE
7887 W Us Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 17860 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
9
$245,000 ACTIVE
Las Vacas St Lot 5
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$285,000 ACTIVE
Las Vacas St Lot 4
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$255,000 ACTIVE
Las Vacas St Lot 3
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$275,000 ACTIVE
Las Vacas St Lot 2
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$68,700 ACTIVE
Lot 1 Prairie Flower Path
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 6.9 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$39,000 ACTIVE
214 Running Bear
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 13504 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
1
$39,000 ACTIVE
212 Running Bear Trl
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 13504 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
1
$12,000 ACTIVE
30 Kenwood Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 20038 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
1
$20,000 ACTIVE
8 & 9 Vega Verde Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 0.69 acres | Residential Lots & Land
48
$1,287,000 ACTIVE
377 N Us Hwy
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 515 acres | Residential Lots & Land
49
$3,010,447 ACTIVE
3971 Us Hwy 377 N Carta Valley
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1243 acres | Residential Lots & Land
30
$39,000 ACTIVE
982/1094 Cherokee Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10 acres | Residential Lots & Land
15
$85,000 ACTIVE
6534 W Hwy 90 West
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 2.5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 81-100 out of 100 Previous 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu