Welcome or Register

Luxury Homes for Sale in Del Rio, TX


62 Results Days on Site (new to old)
41
$1,799,000 ACTIVE
202 E Gibbs Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

6,476 sq ft; lot: 0.96 acres
21
$3,390,000 ACTIVE
2209 Dodson Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 13.27 acres | Residential Lots & Land
16
$350,000 ACTIVE
4350 Us Hwy 90 East
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 4.71 acres | Residential Lots & Land
20
$650,000 ACTIVE
1700 N Bedell Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

6,400 sq ft; lot: 0.96 acres
42
$450,000 ACTIVE
2121 Bedell Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

980 sq ft; lot: 0.91 acres
47
$695,000 ACTIVE
613 Prairie Flower Path
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
4,165 sq ft; lot: 5.03 acres
5
$800,000 ACTIVE
505 Gilchrist Lane/Farm
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 21.88 acres | Residential Lots & Land
46
$750,000 ACTIVE
505 Gilchrist Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,577 sq ft; lot: 2 acres
50
$461,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
108 Bryce Canyon
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 4.5 baths | Single Family Home
3,532 sq ft; lot: 2.08 acres
45
$950,000 ACTIVE
301 Margaret Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

15,000 sq ft; lot: 1.39 acres
36
$325,000 ACTIVE
21 Larkwood Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
3,479 sq ft; lot: 11326 sq ft
31
$340,000 ACTIVE
4730 Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

6,400 sq ft; lot: 1.94 acres
5
$499,000 ACTIVE
8969 W Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

2,100 sq ft; lot: 9.49 acres
49
$540,000 ACTIVE
528 Roadrunner
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
3,450 sq ft
15
$599,000 ACTIVE
2122 Bedell
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1.15 acres | Residential Lots & Land
50
$436,000 ACTIVE
313 Shoreline Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,500 sq ft; lot: 20473 sq ft
1
$360,000 ACTIVE
112 Ramon Cardenas
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 units | Multi Family Home
6970 sq ft
1
$304,900 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
313 Northline Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 4 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,991 sq ft; lot: 7.31 acres
46
$325,000 ACTIVE
205 Shoreline Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,933 sq ft; lot: 0.59 acres
22
$1,300,000 ACTIVE
7991 W Us Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

12,081 sq ft; lot: 3.1 acres
Listings 1-20 out of 62 Previous 1 2 3 4     Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu