Welcome or Register

Luxury Homes for Sale in Del Rio, TX


66 Results Days on Site (new to old)
49
$334,000 ACTIVE
106 Bryce Canyon Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,798 sq ft
44
$495,000 ACTIVE
118 Hudson
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,980 sq ft; lot: 2.07 acres
25
$695,000 ACTIVE
613 Prairie Flower Path
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
4,165 sq ft; lot: 5.03 acres
11
$390,000 ACTIVE
4730 W Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

6,400 sq ft; lot: 1.94 acres
34
$336,000 ACTIVE
305 Bolner Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,205 sq ft; lot: 18731 sq ft
24
$3,390,000 ACTIVE
2209 Dodson
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 13.27 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$2,534,000 New NEW
Synergy Ranch
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1712 acres | Residential Lots & Land
50
$370,000 New NEW
2403 San Pedro Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,476 sq ft
35
$750,000 ACTIVE
2002 Las Vacas
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10 acres | Residential Lots & Land
21
$394,000 ACTIVE
306 Silver Sage Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
3,671 sq ft
49
$350,000 ACTIVE
5 Mayfield Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
3,415 sq ft
22
$795,000 ACTIVE
497 Comanche Trl
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
3,997 sq ft; lot: 17.38 acres
25
$319,900 ACTIVE
121 Diego Loop
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,800 sq ft; lot: 1 acre
2
$350,000 ACTIVE
3710 Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

7,644 sq ft; lot: 0.6 acres
49
$349,900 ACTIVE
313 Northline Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 4 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,991 sq ft
33
$399,000 ACTIVE
304 Silver Sage Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
4,070 sq ft; lot: 17424 sq ft
19
$675,000 ACTIVE
2820 Veterans Blvd.
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

1,536 sq ft; lot: 0.91 acres
25
$420,000 ACTIVE
547 Sage Hill Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,645 sq ft; lot: 8.13 acres
20
$656,600 ACTIVE
Loma Vista Ranch
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 469.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$600,000 ACTIVE
16632 Us Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,263 sq ft; lot: 99.26 acres
Listings 1-20 out of 66 Previous 1 2 3 4     Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.