Welcome or Register

Luxury Homes for Sale in Del Rio, TX


63 Results Days on Site (new to old)
35
$365,000 New NEW
201 Mountain View Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 4.5 baths | Single Family Home
3,130 sq ft; lot: 0.58 acres
46
$750,000 ACTIVE
101 Clouse Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,095 sq ft; lot: 11.22 acres
18
$550,000 ACTIVE
101 Lausen Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 9.7 acres | Residential Lots & Land
42
$350,000 ACTIVE
2121 Bedell Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

980 sq ft; lot: 0.91 acres
36
$337,500 ACTIVE
21 Larkwood
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
3,479 sq ft; lot: 11326 sq ft
32
$300,000 ACTIVE
4247 N Hwy 277
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,080 sq ft; lot: 2.41 acres
49
$334,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
106 Bryce Canyon Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,798 sq ft
44
$495,000 ACTIVE
118 Hudson Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,980 sq ft; lot: 2.07 acres
25
$695,000 ACTIVE
613 Prairie Flower Path
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
4,165 sq ft; lot: 5.03 acres
34
$370,000 ACTIVE
4730 W Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

6,400 sq ft; lot: 1.94 acres
24
$3,390,000 ACTIVE
2209 Dodson
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 13.27 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$374,000 New NEW
710 W 10th St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

5,154 sq ft; lot: 16553 sq ft
8
$345,000 New NEW
201 Ave A
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

9,513 sq ft; lot: 17860 sq ft
16
$795,000 New NEW
4201 Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 8.63 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$499,500 ACTIVE
2003 Bedell Ave.
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 2.01 acres | Residential Lots & Land
29
$350,000 ACTIVE
365 Valleyvue Rd.
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Mobile/Manufactured
912 sq ft; lot: 143.45 acres
33
$319,000 ACTIVE
305 Bolner Ln
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,205 sq ft
8
$650,000 ACTIVE
Tract 14 Lago Vista Ranch
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 100.1 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$375,000 ACTIVE
509 E Gibbs/510 Converse St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

6,472 sq ft; lot: 10890 sq ft
3
$2,534,000 ACTIVE
Synergy Ranch
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1712 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-20 out of 63 Previous 1 2 3 4     Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu