Welcome or Register

Luxury Homes for Sale in Del Rio, TX


59 Results Days on Site (new to old)
49
$334,500 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
403 Boulder Ridge Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,895 sq ft
16
$350,000 ACTIVE
4350 Us Hwy 90 East
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 4.71 acres | Residential Lots & Land
50
$330,000 ACTIVE
201 Blue Ridge Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,340 sq ft; lot: 1.91 acres
31
$330,000 ACTIVE
4730 Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

6,400 sq ft; lot: 1.94 acres
17
$455,000 ACTIVE
128 Kings Way
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

12,400 sq ft; lot: 0.6 acres
42
$1,779,000 ACTIVE
202 E Gibbs Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

6,476 sq ft; lot: 0.96 acres
21
$3,390,000 ACTIVE
2209 Dodson Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 13.27 acres | Residential Lots & Land
20
$650,000 ACTIVE
1700 N Bedell Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

6,400 sq ft; lot: 0.96 acres
42
$450,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
2121 Bedell Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

980 sq ft; lot: 0.91 acres
47
$695,000 ACTIVE
613 Prairie Flower Path
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
4,165 sq ft; lot: 5.03 acres
5
$800,000 ACTIVE
505 Gilchrist Lane/Farm
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 21.88 acres | Residential Lots & Land
46
$750,000 ACTIVE
505 Gilchrist Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,577 sq ft; lot: 2 acres
46
$306,900 New NEW
107 Agua Dulce Trl
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,568 sq ft; lot: 1.25 acres
47
$335,000 New NEW
402 Mountain View Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,720 sq ft; lot: 16553 sq ft lot
20
$365,000 ACTIVE
2003 N Bedell Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 2.01 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$305,000 ACTIVE
2473 Cienegas Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 2.79 acres | Residential Lots & Land
16
$560,000 ACTIVE
2341 Cienegas Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5.41 acres | Residential Lots & Land
42
$479,000 ACTIVE
103 Park Service Rd 1
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

1,277 sq ft; lot: 20038 sq ft lot
27
$325,000 ACTIVE
21 Larkwood Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
3,479 sq ft
24
$455,000 ACTIVE
554 Sierra Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,596 sq ft; lot: 5 acres
Listings 1-20 out of 59 Previous 1 2 3       Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu