Welcome or Register

Meet Amanda Stanford

Amanda's experience in the real estate business in Dallas along with her relocation to Del Rio (courtesy of Laughlin AFB) piqued her interest in getting to know the area. By way of a personal connection, Amanda found Rhonda's office and became part of this local business.

Much of Amanda's 20-year career was spent outside real estate in industries such as financial services and telecommunications with roles in marketing and project management. The common thread is her ability to see the big picture and drive toward that goal while managing timelines, budgets and relationships. Amanda has successfully managed annual budgets of over $14M while increasing efficiency and outputs.

Amanda is a graduate of Texas A&M University (Whoop!) although her sister attended UT and her heart will always love Austin. Amanda and her husband, Scott, enjoy boating at Amistad Lake, gardening, and amazing sunsets in Del Rio. She is also frequently spotted walking with her dog, at Starbucks or at Seminole Canyon State Park, unless she can get away for a trip.

Amanda and Scott are passionate about animal rescue and support A Pet's Wish in Del Rio. Ask her about adopting a pet or other ways you can contribute. Amanda has also lived gluten-free since 2011. That's a whole different story. She openly shares about living (in Del Rio or elsewhere) with food allergies.

Expertise

  • Residential property sales and exchanges including homes and income properties
  •  Expertise and credibility in resolving difficult transactions 
  • Creative solutions that benefit clients (buyers or sellers)
  • Military or Government Agent relocation to or from Del Rio, Texas area

Education and Certification

  • B.A. Texas A&M University 
  • Licensed Texas Real Estate Agent since 1996
  • FINRA Series 7 and 63
  • Historic Home Specialist, Dallas Preservation Society

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.