Welcome or Register

Meet Charlotte “ChaCha” Dolan

Meet Charlotte "ChaCha" Dolan

I am a Del Rio native, born and raised in the local area. Growing up, I was always involved with extra-curricular activities through school and the Episcopal Church. I graduated from Del Rio High School and attended Trinity University and later graduated from Sul Ross State University with a degree in Political Science. My current hobbies include spending time with my family, traveling, boating, sailing, and volunteering with various youth programs and organizations. 
Professional 

I am a licensed Texas Realtor and a member of the NAR and TAR (Texas Association of Realtors). I have been awarded the GRI and TAHS designations. In my career I have sold multi-million dollar properties. I specialize in representing my clients in the purchase and sale of single-family residences and income property, commercial, and ranches within Del Rio. I truly love this area and pride myself on my knowledge of current transactions, school districts, neighborhood information, and related services, including mortgage, insurance and inspection information. 


I am a customer driven REALTOR® dedicated to achieving results and providing exceptional service. If you are in the market to buy or sell a home, I will put my 16 years of real estate expertise to work for you! 


Certifications and Recognitions: 

REALTOR® certification 
GRI® Graduate, REALTOR® Institute 
Texas Affordable Housing Specialist 
Platinum ClubTop Agent Award 
e-Pro 

Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu