Welcome or Register

Meet Lisa Garcia

 

 

 

 

 Lisa Garcia, REALTOR®

   Multi-Million Dollar Producer

   ABR®, MRP®, SRS

 

 

Voted Del Rio Board of Realtors- Realtor of the Year 2015. Lisa has been an active member of the Del Rio Board of Realtor's since 2010, serving as Vice-President for 2012-2013, President 2014, and TREPAC Chair 2015. Lisa is a 2014 graduate of the Del Rio Chamber of Commerce Leadership Program Class IV. Lisa has earned her ABR Designation (Accredited Buyer Representative) , MRP Certification (Military Relocation Professional), TAHS Certification (Texas Affordable Housing Specialist) and most recently her SRS Designation (Seller Representative Specialist). Her goal is to always exceed your expectations by ensuring a smooth process throughout every real estate transaction. Whether you're selling, buying your first home, or moving up to your dream home, she can make each step easier. Lisa's customer service extends long after closing day. She expects her clients to consider her a resource for their day to day needs. “Being a Realtor is a very demanding profession, but I have to say, I LOVE what I do. Most of all, I LOVE being a TEXAS Realtor!” Let Lisa represent your best interests in buying and selling real estate in Del Rio,Texas and the surrounding area.

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu