Welcome or Register

Meet Pete Terlaje

Hi, My name is Pete Terlaje. Del Rio Texas has been my home for 30 years, and after retiring from government service, I elected to stay in the area. I have family here and other established ties to the community. As an avid outdoorsman I have explored most of Val Verde County. I have fished, hunted, hiked, and photographed many places in this region over the years.  I am also familiar with the Hill Country and South Texas. 


I bring loyalty, dedication, initiative, and skill, to assist you in meeting your real estate requirements and experience in marketing real estate in Val Verde, Kinney, and Maverick County. I enjoy assisting people with their Real Estate interests whether it is residential, farm and ranch or commercial, as it's personally rewarding, sometimes challenging, and always a pleasure.


”In the real estate business, you learn more about people, and you learn more about community issues, you learn more about life, you learn more about the impact of government, probably more than any other profession that I know of.” - Johnny Isakson

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.