Welcome or Register

Meet Tony McDonald

Meet Tony!

I have joined the professional group of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate. I am here to serve the customers of our community and to help with all your needs. I earned my license through Champion School of Real Estate in San Antonio, Texas. I'm a member of the National Association of Realtors, Texas Association of Realtors, and the Del Rio Board of Realtors. I have 40 years of customer service experience working at HEB. While working at HEB I enjoyed my daily interactions with my customers. I'm here to serve your real estate needs. Come in to see me.

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.