Welcome or Register

OUR LISTINGS


70 Results Days on Site (new to old)
7
$18,000 New NEW
606 W De La Rosa Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 3049 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
49
$266,900 New NEW
214 White Dove Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,300 sq ft
7
$65,000 New NEW
310 B Alderete Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,393 sq ft; lot: 1 acre
42
$278,000 ACTIVE
104 Hermann Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
3,200 sq ft; lot: 1.18 acres
50
$199,000 ACTIVE
145 Windlake Loop
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,606 sq ft
37
$260,000 ACTIVE
15 W Skyview Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,197 sq ft; lot: 2.5 acres
45
$280,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
102 Saddle Blanket Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,543 sq ft
37
$289,000 ACTIVE
224 White Feather Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,756 sq ft
47
$215,000 ACTIVE
125 Horseshoe Bend
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,972 sq ft; lot: 13068 sq ft
8
$38,000 ACTIVE
1787 Diego Loop
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1.7 acres | Residential Lots & Land
49
$280,000 ACTIVE
192 Chisolm Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,054 sq ft; lot: 5.66 acres
2
$180,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
842 Lenora Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,500 sq ft
6
$30,000 ACTIVE
131 Vista Loma Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$233,000 ACTIVE
102 Sitting Bull Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,874 sq ft; lot: 10019 sq ft
22
$48,000 ACTIVE
161 Texas Spur 239
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1.34 acres | Residential Lots & Land
48
$299,000 ACTIVE
104 Covey Ridge Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,442 sq ft; lot: 16988 sq ft
28
$80,000 ACTIVE
207 E Ogden
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

4,000 sq ft; lot: 6534 sq ft
22
$125,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
112 Hackberry Lane #15
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,796 sq ft
7
$17,711 ACTIVE
26 Bullis Well
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1 acre | Residential Lots & Land
14
$119,500 ACTIVE
238 Harris Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,300 sq ft; lot: 21344 sq ft
Listings 1-20 out of 70 Previous 1 2 3 4       Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu