Welcome or Register

OUR LISTINGS


78 Results Days on Site (new to old)
41
$209,500 New UNDER CONTRACT-CONTINGENT
108 Tepee Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,221 sq ft; lot: 13504 sq ft
28
$80,000 New NEW
207 E Ogden
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

4,000 sq ft; lot: 6534 sq ft
22
$125,000 ACTIVE
112 Hackberry Lane #15
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,796 sq ft
7
$17,711 ACTIVE
26 Bullis Well
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 1 acre | Residential Lots & Land
1
$119,500 ACTIVE
238 Harris Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,300 sq ft; lot: 21344 sq ft
21
$995 ACTIVE
113 B Rhonda Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1.5 baths | Rental
1,000 sq ft
25
$145,000 ACTIVE
1102 Hernandez
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,924 sq ft
1
$125,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
415 W Rodriguez
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,114 sq ft
9
$1,200 ACTIVE
1208 Pecan---rental
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,490 sq ft
7
$1,200 ACTIVE
112 Kim Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,571 sq ft
24
$123,500 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
128 Mariposa
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,190 sq ft
50
$259,000 ACTIVE
241 Lakeshore Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,052 sq ft; lot: 6.63 acres
25
$68,000 ACTIVE
213, 215 Wallen Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 0.91 acres | Residential Lots & Land
41
$1,799,000 ACTIVE
202 E Gibbs Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Commercial

6,476 sq ft; lot: 0.96 acres
1
$85,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
110 Agarita Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse

3,600 sq ft; lot: 17860 sq ft
37
$170,000 ACTIVE
602 Stampede Creek Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,791 sq ft; lot: 2.5 acres
16
$1,500 ACTIVE
50 Yvonne Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,557 sq ft
5
$1,300 ACTIVE
210 Peacepipe Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,410 sq ft
5
$135,000 ACTIVE
155 Texas Spur 349
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 6.09 acres | Residential Lots & Land
31
$285,000 ACTIVE
484 La Vista
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,422 sq ft; lot: 1 acre
Listings 1-20 out of 78 Previous 1 2 3 4       Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu