Welcome or Register

OUR LISTINGS


54 Results Days on Site (new to old)
34
$495,000 New NEW
118 Hudson
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,980 sq ft; lot:2.07 acres
20
$1,150 New NEW
102 Ridgewood--rental
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,214 sq ft; lot:9583 sq ft
50
$225,000 New NEW
115 White Feather Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,002 sq ft; lot:12632 sq ft
3
$173,500 New NEW
114 Kim Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,921 sq ft
45
$279,360 ACTIVE
1028 Diego Loop Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,328 sq ft; lot:1 acre
23
$5,000 ACTIVE
9873 Vega Verde Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot:8712 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
14
$5,000 ACTIVE
9887 Vega Verde Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot:8712 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
12
$5,000 ACTIVE
9903 Vega Verde Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot:8712 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
1
$1,100 ACTIVE
1208 Pecan Street--rental
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,490 sq ft
19
$60,000 ACTIVE
117 Palomino Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot:5.08 acres | Residential Lots & Land
43
$298,650 ACTIVE
207 Rolling Ridge Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,715 sq ft; lot:18731 sq ft
50
$349,000 ACTIVE
303 Quail Creek Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
3,059 sq ft; lot:0.53 acres
4
$1,400 ACTIVE
608 Bedell Avenue #c - Rental
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial Lease: Office

1,400 sq ft
21
$1,600 ACTIVE
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,920 sq ft
20
$59,000 ACTIVE
1505 W Garza Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
979 sq ft; lot:12197 sq ft
34
$225,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
113 Medicine Bow Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,232 sq ft
25
$235,000 ACTIVE
105 Crosswinds Way
Del Rio, TX 78842
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,346 sq ft
45
$290,000 ACTIVE
121 La Paloma
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,721 sq ft; lot:17860 sq ft
25
$32,000 ACTIVE
70 Cavern Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot:5.4 acres | Residential Lots & Land
14
$130,000 ACTIVE
402 E Morin
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,397 sq ft
Listings 1-20 out of 54 Previous 1 2 3         Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.