Welcome or Register

OUR LISTINGS


58 Results Days on Site (new to old)
21
$59,000 New NEW
1505 W Garza Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
979 sq ft
24
$875 New For Rent
1505 Avenue B--rental
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,000 sq ft
25
$244,000 New NEW
109 Warbonnet Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,343 sq ft, 11761 sq ft lot
24
$230,500 New NEW
113 Medicine Bow Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,232 sq ft
25
$235,000 New NEW
105 Crosswinds Way
Del Rio, TX 78842
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,346 sq ft
25
$290,000 New ACTIVE
121 La Paloma
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,721 sq ft, 17860 sq ft lot
25
$38,000 ACTIVE
70 Cavern Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
5.4 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$129,900 ACTIVE
239 W Strickland Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,921 sq ft, 1 acre lot
21
$950 For Rent
113 B Rhonda Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1.5 baths | Rental
1,000 sq ft
25
$219,000 ACTIVE
111 Bryce Canyon
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,894 sq ft
25
$1,350 For Rent
2 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,690 sq ft
23
$400,000 ACTIVE
1343 Holdup Pass
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,470 sq ft, 10.02 acre lot
14
$130,000 ACTIVE
402 E Morin
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,397 sq ft
13
$115,000 ACTIVE
110 Danielle Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,203 sq ft, 10019 sq ft lot
17
$39,200 ACTIVE
77 Cavern Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
5.2 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
$875 For Rent
264 W Strickland--rental
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Rental
1,271 sq ft, 0.67 acre lot
25
$695,000 ACTIVE
613 Prairie Flower Path
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
4,165 sq ft, 5.03 acre lot
25
$145,000 ACTIVE
157 Knowlton Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,362 sq ft
24
$115,000 ACTIVE
1505 Avenue B
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,000 sq ft
22
$36,500 ACTIVE
951 Fairway Circle # 1101
Brackettville, TX 78837
1 bed, 1 bath | Condo/Townhouse
633 sq ft, 0.7 acre lot
Listings 1-20 out of 58 Previous 1 2 3         Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.