Welcome or Register

OUR LISTINGS


61 Results Days on Site (new to old)
2
$575 New NEW
911 E 10th Street - Rental
Del Rio, TX 78840
Rental
640 sq ft; lot: 10890 sq ft lot
19
$1,395 New NEW
106 Rawhide--rental
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,357 sq ft
5
$1,025 ACTIVE
113 A Rhonda Drive - Rental
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1.5 baths | Rental
1,000 sq ft
25
$1,350 ACTIVE
2 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,690 sq ft
43
$170,000 ACTIVE
1205 Bedell Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Office

2,930 sq ft
49
$334,500 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
403 Boulder Ridge Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,895 sq ft
16
$125,000 ACTIVE
6307 Las Brisas
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 2.53 acres | Residential Lots & Land
15
$225,000 ACTIVE
6247 Las Brisas
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 2.26 acres | Residential Lots & Land
44
$280,000 ACTIVE
103 Plomada Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,313 sq ft; lot: 0.5 acres
16
$85,000 ACTIVE
710 E 13th Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,152 sq ft
9
$16,000 ACTIVE
108 Garza St
Del Rio, TX 78840
Residential Lots & Land
16
$350,000 ACTIVE
4350 Us Hwy 90 East
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 4.71 acres | Residential Lots & Land
18
$98,000 ACTIVE
110 Live Oak Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,465 sq ft; lot: 0.62 acres
50
$330,000 ACTIVE
201 Blue Ridge Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,340 sq ft; lot: 1.91 acres
31
$330,000 ACTIVE
4730 Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
Commercial: Retail

6,400 sq ft; lot: 1.94 acres
21
$125,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
296 Vista Hermosa
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,181 sq ft; lot: 7405 sq ft lot
27
$150,000 ACTIVE
132 Chevrolet Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 0.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$59,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
810 W 8th St
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,271 sq ft
2
$15,000 ACTIVE
Lot 16 Rio Diablo Parkway
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
45
$1,350 ACTIVE
203 Crestline Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,368 sq ft
Listings 1-20 out of 61 Previous 1 2 3 4       Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu