Welcome or Register

Ranches


21 Results Days on Site (new to old)
34
$495,000 New NEW
118 Hudson
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,980 sq ft; lot:2.07 acres
32
$237,500 New NEW
154 Agua Serena
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,900 sq ft; lot:1 acre
33
$267,500 New NEW
103 Rapala Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,456 sq ft; lot:5.11 acres
10
$109,900 ACTIVE
100 Sanderson
Comstock, TX 78837
4 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
2,280 sq ft
45
$127,000 ACTIVE
135 Fast Draw
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,612 sq ft
11
$74,900 ACTIVE
136 Harvey Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Mobile/Manufactured
980 sq ft
21
$790,000 ACTIVE
650 Gonzalez Ranch Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
7,085 sq ft
8
$54,900 ACTIVE
908 E Cortinas
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,352 sq ft
25
$315,000 ACTIVE
293 Prairie Flower Path
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,036 sq ft; lot:2 acres
25
$239,500 ACTIVE
1059 Pike Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,440 sq ft; lot:10 acres
8
$320,000 ACTIVE
753 Lenawee Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,656 sq ft; lot:5.05 acres
25
$165,000 ACTIVE
164 Shirley Raye Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,664 sq ft; lot:3.48 acres
25
$425,000 ACTIVE
365 Prairie Flower Path
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
3,156 sq ft; lot:2 acres
15
$235,000 ACTIVE
3553 Vega Verde Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,184 sq ft; lot:5 acres
25
$415,000 ACTIVE
41 Harness Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
3,451 sq ft; lot:5 acres
25
$289,000 ACTIVE
530 Wildwest Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,216 sq ft; lot:5.65 acres
25
$120,000 ACTIVE
217 Bullis Well Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
2,126 sq ft; lot:5.66 acres
25
$129,900 ACTIVE
11372 W. Us 90 45 Mesquite
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,920 sq ft; lot:10890 sq ft
22
$69,500 ACTIVE
108 Mesquite St
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,056 sq ft; lot:6534 sq ft
15
$500,000 ACTIVE
2396 Las Vacas
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,232 sq ft; lot:19.13 acres
Listings 1-20 out of 21 Previous 1 2         Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.