Welcome or Register

Ranches $100K - $200K


4 Results Days on Site (new to old)
25
$152,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
230 Roadrunner
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,746 sq ft, 1 acre lot
24
$194,900 ACTIVE
641 Butch Cassidy Tri.
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,102 sq ft, 5 acre lot
25
$168,500 ACTIVE
164 Shirley Raye Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,664 sq ft, 3.48 acre lot
21
$199,000 ACTIVE
106 Hermann Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,001 sq ft, 1.33 acre lot
Listings 1-4 out of 4

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.