Welcome or Register

Ranches $100K - $200K


4 Results Days on Site (new to old)
25
$106,500 ACTIVE
116 Condry Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
1 bed, 1.5 baths | Single Family Home
768 sq ft; lot: 3.03 acres
19
$136,000 ACTIVE
171 & 183 Gaila Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,224 sq ft; lot: 1.26 acres
25
$165,000 ACTIVE
164 Shirley Raye Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,664 sq ft; lot: 3.48 acres
22
$184,500 ACTIVE
106 Hermann Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,001 sq ft; lot: 1.33 acres
Listings 1-4 out of 4

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.