Welcome or Register

Ranches $200K - $300K


10 Results Days on Site (new to old)
30
$285,000 ACTIVE
484 La Vista
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,422 sq ft; lot: 1 acre
50
$299,000 ACTIVE
193 Christie Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,261 sq ft; lot: 8.11 acres
37
$289,000 ACTIVE
15 W Skyview Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,197 sq ft; lot: 2.5 acres
40
$299,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
1314 Sundance Kid Trl
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,098 sq ft; lot: 18.4 acres
50
$289,500 ACTIVE
1367 Cow Pen Rd
Comstock, TX 78837
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,960 sq ft; lot: 100 acres
43
$250,000 ACTIVE
1 Mt Laurel Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,568 sq ft; lot: 21 acres
49
$239,000 ACTIVE
113 Rimfire Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,645 sq ft; lot: 1.25 acres
25
$228,000 ACTIVE
1059 Pike Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,440 sq ft; lot: 10 acres
15
$265,000 ACTIVE
3553 Vega Verde Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,184 sq ft; lot: 5 acres
25
$289,000 ACTIVE
530 Wildwest Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,216 sq ft; lot: 5.65 acres
Listings 1-10 out of 10

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu