Welcome or Register

Ranches $200K - $300K


6 Results Days on Site (new to old)
19
$214,900 ACTIVE
2360 Packsaddle Circle
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,451 sq ft, 5.2 acre lot
25
$242,500 ACTIVE
1059 Pike Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,440 sq ft, 10 acre lot
15
$299,000 ACTIVE
3553 Vega Verde Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,184 sq ft, 5 acre lot
25
$289,000 ACTIVE
530 Wildwest Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,216 sq ft, 5.65 acre lot
9
$290,000 ACTIVE
. Highway 277 & Jones Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 3 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
5,536 sq ft
24
$278,000 ACTIVE
214 River Rd Home & 1 Acre
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
3,378 sq ft, 1 acre lot
Listings 1-6 out of 6

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.