Welcome or Register

Ranches Over $300K


8 Results Days on Site (new to old)
47
$695,000 ACTIVE
613 Prairie Flower Path
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
4,165 sq ft; lot: 5.03 acres
46
$750,000 ACTIVE
505 Gilchrist Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,577 sq ft; lot: 2 acres
49
$475,000 ACTIVE
1347 Jap Lowe Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,560 sq ft; lot: 30.89 acres
50
$365,000 ACTIVE
207 Kenwood Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,709 sq ft; lot: 10 acres
50
$695,000 ACTIVE
497 Comanche Trl
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
3,997 sq ft; lot: 17.38 acres
50
$499,000 ACTIVE
102 Encino Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
3,980 sq ft; lot: 17 acres
25
$349,900 ACTIVE
547 Sage Hill Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
3,645 sq ft; lot: 8.13 acres
15
$445,000 ACTIVE
2396 Las Vacas
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,232 sq ft; lot: 19.13 acres
Listings 1-8 out of 8

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu