Welcome or Register

Ranches Over $300K


13 Results Days on Site (new to old)
46
$750,000 ACTIVE
101 Clouse Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,095 sq ft; lot: 11.22 acres
32
$300,000 ACTIVE
4247 N Hwy 277
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,080 sq ft; lot: 2.41 acres
44
$495,000 ACTIVE
118 Hudson Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,980 sq ft; lot: 2.07 acres
25
$695,000 ACTIVE
613 Prairie Flower Path
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
4,165 sq ft; lot: 5.03 acres
22
$795,000 ACTIVE
497 Comanche Trl
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
3,997 sq ft; lot: 17.38 acres
49
$325,900 ACTIVE
313 Northline Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 4 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,991 sq ft
25
$420,000 ACTIVE
547 Sage Hill Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,645 sq ft; lot: 8.13 acres
25
$600,000 ACTIVE
16632 Us Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,263 sq ft; lot: 99.26 acres
21
$790,000 ACTIVE
650 Gonzalez Ranch Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
7,085 sq ft
25
$425,000 ACTIVE
365 Prairie Flower Path
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
3,156 sq ft; lot: 2 acres
25
$398,500 ACTIVE
41 Harness Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
3,451 sq ft; lot: 5 acres
15
$445,000 ACTIVE
2396 Las Vacas
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,232 sq ft; lot: 19.13 acres
25
$2,500,000 ACTIVE
214 River Rd W/100+/- Acres
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
3,378 sq ft; lot: 100 acres
Listings 1-13 out of 13

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu