Welcome or Register

Ranches Over $300K


10 Results Days on Site (new to old)
25
$600,000 ACTIVE
16632 Us Hwy 90 - 99.26 Acres
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,263 sq ft, 99.26 acre lot
25
$799,000 ACTIVE
16632 Us Hwy 90 - 174.62 Acres
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,263 sq ft, 174.62 acre lot
25
$315,000 ACTIVE
293 Prairie Flower Path
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,036 sq ft, 2 acre lot
8
$320,000 ACTIVE
753 Lenawee Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,656 sq ft, 5.05 acre lot
25
$459,000 ACTIVE
365 Prairie Flower Path
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
3,156 sq ft, 2 acre lot
21
$790,000 ACTIVE
650 Gonzalez Ranch Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
7,085 sq ft
25
$429,950 ACTIVE
41 Harness Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
3,451 sq ft, 5 acre lot
21
$499,000 ACTIVE
23 Pepper Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 4 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
4,514 sq ft, 2 acre lot
15
$500,000 ACTIVE
2396 Las Vacas
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,232 sq ft, 19.13 acre lot
25
$2,500,000 ACTIVE
214 River Rd W/100+/- Acres
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
3,378 sq ft, 100 acre lot
Listings 1-10 out of 10

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.