Welcome or Register

Ranches


33 Results Days on Site (new to old)
50
$330,000 ACTIVE
400 W Academy St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 5 baths | Single Family Home
4,441 sq ft; lot: 2.21 acres
29
$350,000 ACTIVE
365 Valleyvue Rd.
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Mobile/Manufactured
912 sq ft; lot: 143.45 acres
43
$250,000 ACTIVE
1 Mt Laurel Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,568 sq ft; lot: 21 acres
49
$239,000 ACTIVE
113 Rimfire Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,645 sq ft; lot: 1.25 acres
10
$109,900 ACTIVE
100 Sanderson
Comstock, TX 78837
4 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
2,280 sq ft
49
$304,900 ACTIVE
313 Northline Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 4 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,991 sq ft
24
$67,000 ACTIVE
111 Rio Loop
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,064 sq ft; lot: 10019 sq ft
25
$349,900 ACTIVE
547 Sage Hill Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,645 sq ft; lot: 8.13 acres
20
$65,000 ACTIVE
99 Mulberry St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,088 sq ft; lot: 6534 sq ft
25
$228,000 ACTIVE
1059 Pike Road
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,440 sq ft; lot: 10 acres
15
$265,000 ACTIVE
3553 Vega Verde Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,184 sq ft; lot: 5 acres
25
$289,000 ACTIVE
530 Wildwest Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,216 sq ft; lot: 5.65 acres
15
$445,000 ACTIVE
2396 Las Vacas
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,232 sq ft; lot: 19.13 acres
Listings 21-33 out of 33 Previous 1 2         Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu