Welcome or Register

Residential from $100k - $200k


79 Results Days on Site (new to old)
25
$200,000 New NEW
205 El Lago Camino
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,908 sq ft
23
$180,000 ACTIVE
115 Tenderfoot Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,812 sq ft
13
$135,000 ACTIVE
507 W 15th Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,351 sq ft; lot: 7405 sq ft
32
$200,000 ACTIVE
101 Clouse Drive--house Only
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,095 sq ft; lot: 1.5 acres
31
$180,000 ACTIVE
207 Far Hills Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,976 sq ft
20
$147,500 ACTIVE
912 W Cantu Rd.
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,326 sq ft; lot: 5663 sq ft
25
$179,000 ACTIVE
125 Edward Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,573 sq ft; lot: 20909 sq ft
44
$146,900 ACTIVE
224 Tomahawk
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,619 sq ft; lot: 17860 sq ft
39
$156,600 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
100 Greenway Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,569 sq ft; lot: 17860 sq ft
24
$164,000 ACTIVE
114 Kim Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,921 sq ft
14
$130,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
402 E Morin
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,397 sq ft
26
$125,000 ACTIVE
500 E Losoya
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,851 sq ft; lot: 15682 sq ft
46
$200,000 ACTIVE
308 Fox Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,396 sq ft
3
$190,000 New NEW
206 Santa Maria Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,046 sq ft
23
$115,000 ACTIVE
226 Elizabeth Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,076 sq ft
5
$159,500 ACTIVE
208 N Broadview
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,187 sq ft; lot: 0.5 acres
3
$106,000 ACTIVE
405 E Rodriguez
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
3,196 sq ft; lot: 6534 sq ft
32
$187,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
536 Quail Creek Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,618 sq ft; lot: 10019 sq ft
1
$197,500 ACTIVE
226 W Strickland
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,894 sq ft
17
$100,000 ACTIVE
1015 Tesoro Hills
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,145 sq ft; lot: 3920 sq ft
Listings 1-20 out of 79 Previous 1 2 3 4     Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu