Welcome or Register

Residential from $100k - $200k


44 Results Days on Site (new to old)
26
$125,000 ACTIVE
500 E Losoya
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,851 sq ft; lot:15682 sq ft
22
$188,500 New NEW
318 Enchanted Way
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,815 sq ft
9
$178,000 New NEW
97 Medicine Bow
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,743 sq ft
24
$110,000 New NEW
109 E 2nd St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,097 sq ft; lot:16988 sq ft
31
$188,900 New NEW
305 Enchanted Way
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,809 sq ft
6
$139,900 ACTIVE
108 Alambre
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,450 sq ft
20
$115,000 ACTIVE
103 Siesta Circle
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,560 sq ft
47
$199,900 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
417 Canyon Creek
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,979 sq ft; lot:20909 sq ft
14
$189,900 ACTIVE
130 Meandering Way
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,082 sq ft
20
$129,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
103 Fiesta Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,282 sq ft
20
$115,000 ACTIVE
102 1/2 Edwards St
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,566 sq ft; lot:10890 sq ft
4
$150,000 ACTIVE
200 E 5th St
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,808 sq ft
16
$125,000 ACTIVE
102 Miguel Angel Court
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,569 sq ft; lot:6534 sq ft
19
$136,000 ACTIVE
171 & 183 Gaila Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,224 sq ft; lot:1.26 acres
24
$135,500 ACTIVE
1002 Tesoro Place
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,601 sq ft; lot:5227 sq ft
5
$159,000 ACTIVE
402 Anchor St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,456 sq ft; lot:1.27 acres
24
$159,900 ACTIVE
119 Riata
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,830 sq ft
22
$124,900 ACTIVE
120 Palo Alto
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,513 sq ft; lot:8712 sq ft
19
$120,000 ACTIVE
208 E Martin St
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,470 sq ft
13
$143,500 ACTIVE
517 W 15th Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,484 sq ft
Listings 1-20 out of 44 Previous 1 2 3       Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.