Welcome or Register

Residential from $200k - $300k


13 Results Days on Site (new to old)
50
$225,000 New NEW
115 White Feather Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,002 sq ft; lot:12632 sq ft
43
$298,650 ACTIVE
207 Rolling Ridge Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,715 sq ft; lot:18731 sq ft
32
$237,500 New NEW
154 Agua Serena
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,900 sq ft; lot:1 acre
1
$279,900 New NEW
115 Warbonnet Trl
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,805 sq ft
21
$278,000 New NEW
505 Far Hills
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,450 sq ft; lot:20038 sq ft
33
$267,500 New NEW
103 Rapala Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,456 sq ft; lot:5.11 acres
25
$274,900 New ACTIVE
2008 W Cantu
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,828 sq ft; lot:2.45 acres
7
$209,000 ACTIVE
118 Century Way
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,675 sq ft; lot:8276 sq ft
1
$219,500 ACTIVE
128 Red Cloud Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,845 sq ft
1
$236,900 ACTIVE
126 Red Cloud
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,008 sq ft
14
$224,500 ACTIVE
101 Warbonnet Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,223 sq ft; lot:11761 sq ft
25
$289,000 ACTIVE
530 Wildwest Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,216 sq ft; lot:5.65 acres
2
$285,000 ACTIVE
608 Griner Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,508 sq ft
Listings 1-13 out of 13

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.