Welcome or Register

Residential Over $300K


7 Results Days on Site (new to old)
34
$495,000 New NEW
118 Hudson
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,980 sq ft; lot:2.07 acres
25
$319,900 ACTIVE
121 Diego Loop
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,800 sq ft; lot:1 acre
33
$399,000 ACTIVE
304 Silver Sage Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
4,070 sq ft; lot:17424 sq ft
16
$425,000 ACTIVE
512 Johnson Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,215 sq ft
5
$518,000 ACTIVE
106 Casa Grande
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
3,850 sq ft
15
$500,000 ACTIVE
2396 Las Vacas
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,232 sq ft; lot:19.13 acres
25
$2,500,000 ACTIVE
214 River Rd W/100+/- Acres
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
3,378 sq ft; lot:100 acres
Listings 1-7 out of 7

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.