Welcome or Register

Residential Over $300K


18 Results Days on Site (new to old)
47
$695,000 ACTIVE
613 Prairie Flower Path
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
4,165 sq ft; lot: 5.03 acres
46
$750,000 ACTIVE
505 Gilchrist Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,577 sq ft; lot: 2 acres
50
$461,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
108 Bryce Canyon
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 4.5 baths | Single Family Home
3,532 sq ft; lot: 2.08 acres
36
$325,000 ACTIVE
21 Larkwood Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
3,479 sq ft; lot: 11326 sq ft
49
$540,000 ACTIVE
528 Roadrunner
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
3,450 sq ft
50
$436,000 ACTIVE
313 Shoreline Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,500 sq ft; lot: 20473 sq ft
1
$304,900 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
313 Northline Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 4 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,991 sq ft; lot: 7.31 acres
46
$325,000 ACTIVE
205 Shoreline Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,933 sq ft; lot: 0.59 acres
44
$319,500 ACTIVE
100 Timber Rock Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,018 sq ft
50
$695,000 ACTIVE
497 Comanche Trl
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,997 sq ft; lot: 17.38 acres
24
$455,000 ACTIVE
554 Sierra Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,596 sq ft; lot: 5 acres
50
$499,000 ACTIVE
1347 Jap Lowe Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,560 sq ft; lot: 30.89 acres
47
$305,000 ACTIVE
216 White Feather Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,541 sq ft; lot: 12197 sq ft
31
$499,000 ACTIVE
102 Encino Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
3,980 sq ft; lot: 17 acres
34
$549,000 ACTIVE
411 Agua Dulce
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
3,210 sq ft; lot: 1.38 acres
40
$729,000 ACTIVE
110 Wells Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 3 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
6,700 sq ft; lot: 1 acre
25
$349,900 ACTIVE
547 Sage Hill Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,645 sq ft; lot: 8.13 acres
15
$445,000 ACTIVE
2396 Las Vacas
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,232 sq ft; lot: 19.13 acres
Listings 1-18 out of 18

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu