Welcome or Register

Residential Under $100K


21 Results Days on Site (new to old)
21
$65,000 ACTIVE
310 B Alderete Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,393 sq ft; lot: 1 acre
5
$35,000 ACTIVE
230 Lorean Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,036 sq ft
16
$89,000 New NEW
1011 E Rodriguez
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,108 sq ft
1
$65,000 ACTIVE
203 E Martin Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,070 sq ft
14
$99,000 ACTIVE
106 Braun St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,544 sq ft
9
$98,000 ACTIVE
102 Mata Ln
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
856 sq ft; lot: 4792 sq ft lot
11
$96,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
1706 Ave D
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,186 sq ft; lot: 8276 sq ft lot
8
$50,000 ACTIVE
609 E Garza
Del Rio, TX 78840
1 bed, 1 bath | Single Family Home
588 sq ft
14
$80,000 ACTIVE
200 E 5th St
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,808 sq ft
6
$39,900 ACTIVE
333 Baja St
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,518 sq ft; lot: 12197 sq ft lot
17
$100,000 ACTIVE
102 Flores St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,328 sq ft; lot: 3.39 acres
37
$99,900 ACTIVE
805 E 2nd Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,866 sq ft
1
$64,700 ACTIVE
407 E De La Rosa St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,124 sq ft
4
$95,000 ACTIVE
998 Qualia Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
646 sq ft
25
$89,900 ACTIVE
503 Rio Grande St
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,942 sq ft; lot: 9583 sq ft lot
8
$60,000 ACTIVE
1108 W Chapoy St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,248 sq ft; lot: 3485 sq ft lot
3
$87,000 ACTIVE
706 Ave C
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,172 sq ft; lot: 9583 sq ft lot
10
$99,900 ACTIVE
107 E De La Rosa
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,000 sq ft
33
$32,999 ACTIVE
569 Del Rio St.
Comstock, TX 78837
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,456 sq ft; lot: 16988 sq ft lot
50
$99,000 ACTIVE
1505 W Martin
Del Rio, TX 78840
5 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
3,403 sq ft
Listings 1-20 out of 21 Previous 1 2         Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu