Welcome or Register

Residential Under $100K


27 Results Days on Site (new to old)
22
$93,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
404 E Bean
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,200 sq ft
46
$18,000 ACTIVE
264 Juno St
Comstock, TX 78837
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
886 sq ft; lot: 8276 sq ft
6
$98,000 ACTIVE
998 Qualia Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
646 sq ft; lot: 2.5 acres
20
$59,000 ACTIVE
1505 W Garza Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
979 sq ft; lot: 12197 sq ft
13
$55,000 ACTIVE
903 Hernandez
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,008 sq ft; lot: 10019 sq ft
27
$71,300 ACTIVE
509 Gregory Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,790 sq ft
8
$85,000 New NEW
100 Lima St
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,691 sq ft; lot: 7405 sq ft
33
$32,999 New NEW
569 Del Rio St.
Comstock, TX 78837
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,456 sq ft; lot: 16988 sq ft
15
$99,900 New UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
107 Pauline St
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,442 sq ft
4
$75,000 New NEW
604 Ceniza Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,339 sq ft; lot: 10890 sq ft
1
$60,000 ACTIVE
209 Long Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
900 sq ft; lot: 6098 sq ft
2
$65,000 ACTIVE
211 Long Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
925 sq ft; lot: 6098 sq ft
20
$86,000 ACTIVE
504 Avenue K
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,730 sq ft; lot: 9148 sq ft
23
$75,000 ACTIVE
145 Birch Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,368 sq ft; lot: 12197 sq ft
16
$90,000 ACTIVE
209 Larson Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,480 sq ft
17
$100,000 ACTIVE
1015 Tesoro Hills
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,145 sq ft; lot: 3920 sq ft
13
$25,000 ACTIVE
1203 W Chapoy
Del Rio, TX 78840
1 bed, 1 bath | Single Family Home
569 sq ft; lot: 0.79 acres
23
$90,500 ACTIVE
812 W 8th Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
950 sq ft
8
$87,500 ACTIVE
207 N Main
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,069 sq ft
8
$54,900 ACTIVE
203 E Viesca St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
720 sq ft; lot: 6970 sq ft
Listings 1-20 out of 27 Previous 1 2         Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu