Welcome or Register

Residential Under $100K


26 Results Days on Site (new to old)
5
$35,000 ACTIVE
230 Lorean Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,036 sq ft
22
$82,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
506 W 3rd Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
910 sq ft; lot: 8276 sq ft
1
$61,900 ACTIVE
603 W Gibbs
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1.5 baths | Single Family Home
896 sq ft
22
$39,900 ACTIVE
237 S Birch St
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,467 sq ft; lot: 12197 sq ft
14
$99,900 ACTIVE
119 Edward St
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,320 sq ft
13
$1,200 ACTIVE
211 Alta Vista -- Rental
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,027 sq ft
1
$60,000 ACTIVE
209 Long Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
900 sq ft; lot: 6098 sq ft
2
$65,000 ACTIVE
211 Long Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
925 sq ft; lot: 6098 sq ft
3
$27,500 ACTIVE
105 Pine St
Del Rio, TX 78840
1 bed, 1 bath | Single Family Home
700 sq ft
25
$99,900 ACTIVE
503 Rio Grande St
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,942 sq ft; lot: 9583 sq ft
8
$65,000 ACTIVE
1108 W Chapoy St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,248 sq ft; lot: 3485 sq ft
14
$80,000 ACTIVE
204 Jeffrey
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,350 sq ft
9
$68,000 ACTIVE
407 E De La Rosa
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,124 sq ft
14
$80,000 ACTIVE
200 E 5th St
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,808 sq ft
10
$88,000 ACTIVE
307 Marshall Smith Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,127 sq ft; lot: 8276 sq ft
1
$25,000 ACTIVE
607 Magnolia Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
1 bed, 1.5 baths | Single Family Home
384 sq ft
3
$87,000 ACTIVE
706 Ave C
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,172 sq ft; lot: 9583 sq ft
1
$70,000 ACTIVE
605 E 10th Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
850 sq ft
7
$78,900 ACTIVE
612 E Morin Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,120 sq ft
4
$75,000 ACTIVE
604 Ceniza Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,339 sq ft; lot: 10890 sq ft
Listings 1-20 out of 26 Previous 1 2         Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu