Welcome or Register

Residential Under $100K


19 Results Days on Site (new to old)
18
$90,000 ACTIVE
209 Larson Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,480 sq ft; lot:8276 sq ft
20
$59,000 ACTIVE
1505 W Garza Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
979 sq ft; lot:12197 sq ft
13
$55,000 ACTIVE
903 Hernandez
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,008 sq ft; lot:10019 sq ft
6
$98,000 ACTIVE
998 Qualia Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
646 sq ft; lot:2.5 acres
5
$62,000 ACTIVE
320 E Garfield Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,450 sq ft
23
$79,000 ACTIVE
509 Gregory Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,790 sq ft
10
$75,000 New NEW
120 Fiesta Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,396 sq ft
9
$98,800 ACTIVE
501 W 6th St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,453 sq ft; lot:8276 sq ft
14
$50,000 ACTIVE
515 W Bean St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,544 sq ft
1
$15,900 ACTIVE
206 Bean St
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
936 sq ft
4
$39,000 ACTIVE
615 E Bowie
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,092 sq ft
16
$73,305 ACTIVE
603 E Morin St
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,106 sq ft
1
$85,000 ACTIVE
17 Cedro Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,204 sq ft
20
$74,000 ACTIVE
213 Lorean Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,082 sq ft
2
$25,000 ACTIVE
607 W Dignowity St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,410 sq ft
25
$64,500 ACTIVE
705 Spring Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,384 sq ft; lot:17860 sq ft
15
$95,000 ACTIVE
718 Dennis Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,932 sq ft; lot:19166 sq ft
7
$74,000 ACTIVE
612 Gregory Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,334 sq ft; lot:19166 sq ft
20
$85,000 ACTIVE
404 W Garza St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,350 sq ft
Listings 1-19 out of 19

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.