Welcome or Register

Residential Under $100K


23 Results Days on Site (new to old)
7
$65,000 New NEW
310 B Alderete Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,393 sq ft; lot: 1 acre
5
$35,000 ACTIVE
230 Lorean Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,036 sq ft
14
$80,000 New ACTIVE
200 E 5th St
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,808 sq ft
6
$49,900 ACTIVE
333 Baja St
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,518 sq ft; lot: 12197 sq ft
17
$100,000 ACTIVE
102 Flores St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,328 sq ft; lot: 3.39 acres
16
$99,500 ACTIVE
602 E 9th St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,572 sq ft; lot: 8276 sq ft
12
$75,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
202 Santa Maria Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
785 sq ft; lot: 15246 sq ft
1
$67,500 ACTIVE
407 E De La Rosa St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,124 sq ft
9
$89,000 ACTIVE
1009 S Main St
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,576 sq ft; lot: 10019 sq ft
4
$95,000 ACTIVE
998 Qualia Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
646 sq ft
6
$21,000 ACTIVE
334 Airport Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
644 sq ft; lot: 11761 sq ft
14
$68,500 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
208 Kennedy Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,100 sq ft
25
$94,900 ACTIVE
503 Rio Grande St
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,942 sq ft; lot: 9583 sq ft
8
$65,000 ACTIVE
1108 W Chapoy St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,248 sq ft; lot: 3485 sq ft
14
$80,000 ACTIVE
204 Jeffrey
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,350 sq ft
10
$88,000 ACTIVE
307 Marshall Smith Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,127 sq ft; lot: 8276 sq ft
1
$25,000 ACTIVE
607 Magnolia Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
1 bed, 1.5 baths | Single Family Home
384 sq ft
3
$87,000 ACTIVE
706 Ave C
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,172 sq ft; lot: 9583 sq ft
7
$78,900 ACTIVE
612 E Morin Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,120 sq ft
10
$99,900 ACTIVE
107 E De La Rosa
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,000 sq ft
Listings 1-20 out of 23 Previous 1 2         Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu