Welcome or Register

Residential Under $100K


23 Results Days on Site (new to old)
16
$85,000 ACTIVE
710 E 13th Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,152 sq ft
5
$59,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
810 W 8th St
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,271 sq ft
21
$65,000 ACTIVE
310 B Alderete Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,393 sq ft; lot: 1 acre
5
$35,000 ACTIVE
230 Lorean Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,036 sq ft
33
$32,999 New NEW
569 Del Rio St.
Comstock, TX 78837
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,456 sq ft; lot: 16988 sq ft lot
20
$85,900 ACTIVE
235 Burge Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,740 sq ft
9
$92,500 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
607 W 13th St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,082 sq ft; lot: 8276 sq ft lot
15
$89,000 ACTIVE
302 Long Dr.
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,850 sq ft; lot: 14375 sq ft lot
1
$79,000 ACTIVE
209 Rubio Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,144 sq ft; lot: 18295 sq ft lot
23
$85,000 ACTIVE
1001 Waters Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
840 sq ft
17
$89,999 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
318 E Adobe
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
911 sq ft; lot: 6534 sq ft lot
7
$78,900 ACTIVE
612 E Morin Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,120 sq ft
6
$22,500 ACTIVE
607 Magnolia Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
1 bed, 1 bath | Single Family Home
384 sq ft
17
$98,000 ACTIVE
318 Grissom
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,200 sq ft
16
$89,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
1011 E Rodriguez
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,108 sq ft
1
$65,000 ACTIVE
203 E Martin Street
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,070 sq ft
8
$50,000 ACTIVE
609 E Garza
Del Rio, TX 78840
1 bed, 1 bath | Single Family Home
588 sq ft
17
$100,000 ACTIVE
102 Flores St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,328 sq ft; lot: 3.39 acres
4
$85,000 ACTIVE
998 Qualia Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
646 sq ft
25
$89,900 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
503 Rio Grande St
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 1.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,942 sq ft; lot: 9583 sq ft lot
Listings 1-20 out of 23 Previous 1 2         Next

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu