Welcome or Register

Sold Listings


8 Results Days on Site (old to new)
18
Sold Listing
Sold Sold
504 Canyon Creek Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 11326 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
24
Sold Listing
Sold Sold
111 La Paloma Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 2 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,780 sq ft; lot: 19166 sq ft
25
Sold Listing
Sold Sold
100 Painted Rock Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,790 sq ft; lot: 8712 sq ft
Sold Sold
142 Lawmens Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
lot: 10.2 acres | Residential Lots & Land
25
Sold Listing
Sold Sold
303 Silver Sage Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,822 sq ft; lot: 17860 sq ft
24
Sold Listing
Sold Sold
521 Quail Creek Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,777 sq ft
25
Sold Listing
Sold Sold
240 Tomahawk Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,048 sq ft; lot: 16553 sq ft
25
Sold Listing
Sold Sold
504 Quail Creek Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,630 sq ft; lot: 8712 sq ft
Listings 1-8 out of 8

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu